Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[On Sale] [Ship From US] Xtool X100 Pad2 X-100 PadII Pro Key Programmer Wifi&Bluetooth Full Configuration

[On Sale] [Ship From US] Xtool X100 Pad2 X-100 PadII Pro Key Programmer Wifi&Bluetooth Full Configuration

Latest price:US$999.00
US$828.0017% off
  • Item No. SK200-B
  • Free Shipping

X-100 PAD2 full version not only provides customers with key programming but also supports special functions for workshop including mileage adjustment, oil service light reset and so on.

Write a review

by Kam Singh on Apr 9, 2020
Hi ,

Do you sell any key programming tools/software that will a start car without access to car.
For example, I have a customer with a 2014 Hyundai i30 who lives 300 kilometres away. It will be very expensive for me to travel to customer.
I want to know if it is possible to with just VIN to generate pin code programming immobiliser and remote key from my office and ship key cut?
Or, do I need to have access to the vehicle?
Kind regards,
Kam Singh
Replied by Erin on Apr 9, 2020
Hi, 

Sorry sir, there are no tool for recommend. 


Erin
by Mark Brookes on Apr 1, 2020
Just wondering if diagnostics is also capable of programming keys as well as diagnosing engine problems
Replied by Erin on Apr 1, 2020
Hi dear, 

Yes, the XTOOL X100 PAD2 can support both programming keys and diagnosing engine problems. 
Do you still like it, we can do some discount for you. 

Erin
by Pieces Zagora on Mar 11, 2020
Renault clio IV & capture card ok?
Is there a French version ?
Support 2015 programming card key Renault (capture, clio 4 , megane)?
Replied by Erin on Mar 11, 2020
Hi dear sir,

Sorry for the late reply, we just come back from weekend.
X100 PAD2 can only support cars before 2009 to programming card key Renault (capture, clio 4 , megane)
The technician recommend u to use IM608 http://www.obdiitool.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxiim-im608-key-programmer.html

Erin
by Mehboob Rawji on Nov 26, 2019
Got very fast until I tried, but I think there will be no problems
by Terrell Williams on Mar 25, 2019
great for the price.. it is strong and durable.. good enought for key program.
Replied by Erin on Jun 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off Next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by James Caldwell on Mar 25, 2019
Best OBD key programmer I’ve ever bought, and I own dozens. Definitely buy this!!!
Replied by Erin on Jun 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off Next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr. Garry Jenkin on Nov 1, 2018
No problems.
by Mr. Bernadette Estrada on Nov 1, 2018
Nice
by Mr.Anthony Thieme on May 7, 2018
Works as expected and arrived on time.
Replied by Erin on May 9, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Daniel Johnson on May 7, 2018
Works as expected and arrived on time.
Replied by Erin on May 9, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Usman Khan Usman Khan on Oct 30, 2017
Good day, I am interested in buying this product, I have precision verified all the functions specified in the product description,if on receipt of the product one or more of these functions of this product are not functional,I can send the product back by recovering the full amount?and if yes ,who will pay the cost of return?thank,you
Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
The warranty is one year.And you can send it back for refund if it doesn't weork. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Dedi Utama on Oct 19, 2017
so many special functions, it is worth to have a try, add to cart now.
Replied by Erin on Oct 19, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Fawzi Ben Ameur on Oct 19, 2017
will you x100 pad2 support Indian cars ??
Replied by Erin on Oct 19, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Sorry, it doesn't support  Indian cars . 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Ajodayar Naan on Oct 19, 2017
thank you ,got the pad2,will test on Saturday, and give u feedback
Replied by Erin on Oct 19, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.