Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 112 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[6-18 Sale](Ship From US,No Tax)Best wiTech MicroPod 2  V17.04.27  Diagnostic & Programming 2 in 1 for Chrysler support Multi-language

[6-18 Sale](Ship From US,No Tax)Best wiTech MicroPod 2 V17.04.27 Diagnostic & Programming 2 in 1 for Chrysler support Multi-language

Latest price:US$169.00
US$155.008% off
  • Item No. SP271-C1
  • Free Shipping

Multi-language V17.04.27 wiTech MicroPod 2 for Chrysler is a diagnostic and programming 2 in 1 interface Works as a direct replacement for the wiTech POD can fits in your shirt pocket and provides 100% can coverage for Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Fiat.

Write a review

by JOHN GAMBARDELLA on May 9, 2019
It paid for itself in 20 min! Easy to use.
by Owen C Liou on Apr 9, 2019
Highly recommen dedfor car owners like to work on their own cars.
Replied by Erin on Jun 15, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[ Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Heavenly S. on Mar 25, 2019
Excellent tool.....pays for itself over and over
by Chris Lilla on Mar 20, 2019
Works exactly as it should. Great value and easy to use
by Ms. Billy on Feb 21, 2019
This little wiTech MicroPod 2 does exactly what it’s supposed toSuper simple to use and understand, and at a great price! Highly recommend, You’ll wish you had it when it comes on if you don’t buy this now.
by Mr. EXPEDITION on Feb 21, 2019
Only 149USD , what a deal. Would recommend and purchase again.
by Mr. WhenInRome on Feb 21, 2019
A must have for every vehicle owner, gives a brief description , Plug & Play! I would buy again as a christmas gift next time. Thanks for a great product.
by Lee D. on Feb 15, 2019
Great scanner, great price!
by Mr. Terrence L. Gray on Feb 15, 2019
If you are willing to take the time and learn how to use this keyprogrammer, you'll be glad you bought it. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
by Mr. James HUTCHINS on Jan 27, 2019
Item worked great on my '12 Town and Country. Shipping to USA was very fast.
by Mr.James D. Murray on Jan 21, 2019
fast shipping easy to use
by Ms.garner61 on Jan 21, 2019
great product aaa+++
by Mr.Rumsey on Jan 18, 2019
Item as described, great price, recommended!
by Mr. Michael N. on Jan 16, 2019
I am so happy, it Program my 2016 Chrysler successfully.
by Mr. Shawn Phillips on Jan 16, 2019
Work on my 2015 Chrysler Town and Country very well.
by Mr. Shawn Phillips on Jan 16, 2019
Works Great!
by Mr. Shawn Phillips on Jan 16, 2019
Works Great!
by Mr.Wais on Jan 11, 2019
The delivery time is 4 days to UK. do not need pay tax in customs. Very good !!!
by Mr.Tractamotors on Jan 11, 2019
awesome diangose and programming function!!!
fast delivery and good service
i like the gift and free shipping service also
by Mr.Paul on Jan 9, 2019
Are you shipping from the USA?
Total 112 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.