Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[Ship From US]  All-Sun EM285 Power Probe Car Electric Circuit Tester Automotive Tools 6-24V DC

[Ship From US] All-Sun EM285 Power Probe Car Electric Circuit Tester Automotive Tools 6-24V DC

US$19.99
  • Item No. SO408
  • Free Shipping

All-Sun EM285 is the best electrical tester for reducing diagnostic time in automotive electrical systems.
Connect this item with an automotive battery. And then the end of its probe will detect the positive or negative voltage through switch

Write a review

by Brett forward on Nov 2, 2020
Thanks very good quality and very very fast delivery
Replied by Erin on Nov 12, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by JOE WALSH motors on Oct 29, 2020
Super very good thank you like again buy everything as written ***** 5 stars
Replied by Erin on Oct 29, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Mr.Elisha on Aug 12, 2020
Seller pushed shipping the best they can, thanks for the good support. Item arrived in good condition
Replied by Erin on Aug 12, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop
by Mr.Craig Johnston on Jul 12, 2020

REALLY wished I'd bought one of these earlier... TREMENDOUS time saver when troubleshooting automotive electrical gremlins! Much fewer cuss words in the garage nowadays... THANKS!
Replied by Erin on Jul 12, 2020
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day. 

Erin
by Mr.Jerry Rouse on May 12, 2020
So for only $19.99 you can get a volt meter added on or just used this simple tool and pocket the change. Haven't used it yet but it looks like it will do the job of testing simple circuits. Didn't even see the need to buy the more expensive model that shows the voltage and has a light. T he price and features are hard to beat so I'm already thinking of buying a second one for a young friend who's trying to learn mechanics.
Replied by Erin on Jul 12, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.