Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 35 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Ship From US] BMW ICOM NEXT Professional Diagnostic Tool with WIFI Function Same as BMW ICOM A1 / A2 / A3 good at Fiber Programming

[Ship From US] BMW ICOM NEXT Professional Diagnostic Tool with WIFI Function Same as BMW ICOM A1 / A2 / A3 good at Fiber Programming

Latest price:US$219.00
US$199.009% off
  • Item No. SP269-D
  • Free Shipping

BMW ICOM NEXT ,with wifi,supports all BMW software and is good at fiber programming. The new BMW software can perform programming and coding for all BMW E/ F/ G series cars

Write a review

by Jose Perez Cela on Nov 12, 2020
Very fast shipping, item working as expected. No problem so far. Very good BMW ICOM NEXT
Replied by Erin on Nov 12, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by alberto cruz on Nov 10, 2020
Received in 4 days, very well packaged with documentation in UK. I still have to test the product
Replied by Erin on Nov 12, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Jacob Hall on Sep 10, 2020
The BMW ICOM NEXT received. packed well all without damage. Seller sent quickly. everything as in the description. seller recommend. not yet tested.
Replied by Erin on Sep 14, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Thinh Le on Sep 14, 2020
BMW ICOM NEXT everything as described really works and I'm very happy to have it
Replied by Erin on Sep 14, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Mr.Keene on Jul 21, 2020
My husband works on all our vehicles, so when I purchased this for him he was so excited! He said this will help him figure out the issues of the car so much faster. He tested the bmw icom out on all our vehicles and said it work just as described and now he has a list of things to do on our vehicles. Great investment and great product!
 

Replied by Erin on Jul 21, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Mr.josip c on Jul 20, 2020
Amazing product works very well, i just didnt get can this work with wifi function

by Dayle Clarke on Apr 10, 2020
Hiya,

Will this item be suitable for flashing a DME on an E92 M3 with ISTA P? Or will I need the ‘next’ version
By mistake, I attempted to update the DME software with a K-CAN cable and the flash failed. I still have communication with the DME so I’m hoping I can flash with this interface?

Dayle
Replied by Erin on Apr 10, 2020
Hi Dear,

The BMW ICOM didn't support what you said.
What is your ECU model?

Erin
by Mr.Bogdan on Apr 1, 2020
At what price can you sell me
When can you send
Replied by Erin on Apr 1, 2020
Hi sir,


Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP " to get 6 % discount.
It is in stock, can be shipped in 24 hours after paid, delivery time is 4-7 wokdays.

Erin
by tihomir on Jan 22, 2020
Came on time, will test it and share results later.

by Adrian on Jan 4, 2020
Got it today, tried it to my BMW , worked very well



 
by Prince Waqas on Dec 12, 2019
All well recommend seller

by Nana Ansong on Nov 22, 2019
I have to try but i come fast and everything is perfect .
by Hiker on Oct 29, 2019
I would definitely recommend this tool for the DIY'er.
by Peter Grande on Jun 18, 2019
Hi, what is the shipping method Australia ?
Replied by Erin on Jun 24, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Robert Evans on Jun 18, 2019
hi ,do you ship by DHL to USA?
Replied by Erin on Jun 24, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by K-Man on Jun 11, 2019
Excellent device at a great price. Shipped fast!
Replied by Erin on Jun 13, 2019
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Aaron on Jun 11, 2019
Very easy to use, durable, and awesome features for cheap money.
Replied by Erin on Jun 13, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Giterduun on May 30, 2019
Hi, what is the shipping method Australia ?
Replied by Erin on Jun 13, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off Next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by jilberto cadenas on May 23, 2019
My family loves it as well,now they call me first instead of a thief "mechanic ".
Replied by Erin on Jun 13, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off Next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Fred Freeeman on May 17, 2019
It works well, very simple interface, does just what I thought it would.
Replied by Erin on Jun 13, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off Next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
Total 35 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.