Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 54 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship From US] Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer with Odometer Correction Function Supports VW 4th&5th IMMO and BMW FEM/BDC

[Ship From US] Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer with Odometer Correction Function Supports VW 4th&5th IMMO and BMW FEM/BDC

US$1,245.00
  • Item No. SK213
  • Free Shipping

Lonsdor K518ISE, the English version of Lonsdor K518, is an universal key programmer for all makes from Europe, America, Asia and China, also it can perform odometer adjustment for some makes. Its nice features are built-in Volkswagen 4th 5th adapter & RFID transponder reader / writer, program Toyota/Lexus smart key all key lost via OBD and free BMW FEM key programming (for all keys lost, enter 32-bit ISN code). Lonsdor K518ISE is specialized on Volvo, Maserati, Ferrari, Lamborghini, Bentley, Nissan etc.

Write a review

by Mr.Tahar Pri Nce on Oct 24, 2017
Hi I want to know what the status of my order
Replied by Erin on Oct 24, 2017
Dear friend ,

Thanks for you order, it have been shipped by DHL
The tracking NO. is 1572812990 ,and the delivery will take about 3-5 workdays. 

Erin 
by Mr.Dayabou Bakabe on Oct 24, 2017
I come from Spain, i want you shipping to me via YANWEN.
Replied by Erin on Oct 24, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
OK, we will ship by YWEN. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Selwan Salim on Oct 23, 2017
can you show me how to use this tool?
Replied by Erin on Oct 24, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
This is the user manual : 
http://www.eOBDShop.com/upload/pro/lonsdor-k518ise-key-programmer-user-manual-eOBDShop.pdf
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Selwan Salim on Oct 23, 2017
can you show me how to use this tool?
Replied by Erin on Oct 24, 2017


Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
This is the user manual :http://www.eOBDShop.com/upload/pro/lonsdor-k518ise-key-programmer-user-manual-eOBDShop.pdf
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin

by Mr.Gonzalo Gonzales on Oct 23, 2017
I am from usa, and any difference between SK213 and SK213-T ?
Replied by Erin on Oct 24, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 SK213-T = SK213+SK213-1 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Khodor Dayekh on Oct 18, 2017
Would you please send me the vehicle list it covers?
Replied by Erin on Oct 19, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
You also can check in : http://en.lonsdor.com/html/function
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Muhammad Iqbal on Oct 18, 2017
Is working with Indian car?
Replied by Erin on Oct 19, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Lonsdor K518 ISE  Immobilization Car List:

Europe:
Audi, BMW, Benz, VW, Volvo, Citroen, Ferrari, Maserati, Fiat, Lamborghini, Jaguar, MG,
Land Rover, Bentley, Lancia, Opel, Peugeot, Porsche, DS, Renault, Alfa Romeo, Smart,
Borgward

America:
Cadillac, Chevrolet, Dodge, GMC, Buick, Hummer, Ford, JEEP, Lincoln, Mercury

Asia:
Honda, Hyundai, Isuzu, KIA, Lexus, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Ssangyong, Subaru, Suzuki,
Toyota, Shigaoka Queen

China:
Iveco, Trumpchi, BYD, Geely, Chery, Great Wall, Young Lotus (Basically all Chinese car
models are included)

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Güven Çilingir on Oct 18, 2017
Is it in stock now ?
Replied by Erin on Oct 19, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

(Note: K518ISE will be available in the end of October, 2017)

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Electronica Alfa on Oct 17, 2017
Hi , I want to know if it support America Chevrolet?
Replied by Erin on Oct 19, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Yes, it support America Chevrolet. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Shahzad Nadeem on Oct 17, 2017

Can it support all key lost ?
by Mr.Abdeslam Essahi on Oct 13, 2017

I am really instrested in this tool, could you offer me a better price?thanks
by Mr.Weiteng You on Oct 13, 2017
hello, is it in stock now
Replied by Erin on Oct 19, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

(Note: K518ISE will be available in the end of October, 2017)

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Ms.Kamran Khan on Oct 12, 2017
Do you have the support car list of  Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer 
by Mr.Emran Eyantse on Oct 12, 2017
Can it support Supports VW 4th&5th ?
Replied by Erin on Oct 13, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Yes,  it support VW 4th&5th. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
Total 54 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.