Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship From US] OBDSTAR H100 Ford/Mazda Auto Key Programmer like F150/F250/F350 support cars till 2018

[Ship From US] OBDSTAR H100 Ford/Mazda Auto Key Programmer like F150/F250/F350 support cars till 2018

US$109.00
  • Item No. SK236
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR H100 key programmer supports the Ford and Mazda, such as Edge 2016+, F150, Mondeo 2015+, Mustang 2015+, be available to auto key programming and cluster calibration via OBD, support cars till 2018.

Write a review

by Mr.Muhammad Aqeel on Dec 20, 2017
What a wonderful thing.
Replied by Erin on Dec 21, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Jsf Parts on Dec 20, 2017
Before bought it, i did some research and emailed the seller for help, they replied me soon, quick delivery. Very satisfied with it.
Replied by Erin on Dec 21, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Batata Diagnósticos on Dec 12, 2017
100% original ?
Replied by Erin on Dec 15, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
100% original. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Ms.Rasidul Hasan on Dec 12, 2017
Is it in stock now ?
Replied by Erin on Dec 15, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Yes, it is in stock now. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.