Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK SHIP] Original Autel MaxiCOM MK808 OBD2 Diagnostic Scan Tool with All System and Service Function

[UK SHIP] Original Autel MaxiCOM MK808 OBD2 Diagnostic Scan Tool with All System and Service Function

US$449.00
  • Item No. SP294-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiCOM MK808 OBD2 Diagnostic Scan Tool with All System and Service Functions including Oil Reset, EPB, BMS, SAS, DPF, TPMS Relearn and IMMO, can help detect the engine ignition, fuel injection, air and fuel ratio, and exhaust emission conditions in Engine system to enhance vehicle performance, save energy and reduce exhaust emission.

Write a review

by Aria Illusine on Jul 16, 2020
Awesome product. Autel MaxiCOM MK808 saved me some money. Didn't have to take my car to the repair shop for a diagnostic which cost far more than this product and shops add unnecessary things that's wrong with your vehicle. When my check engine light came on I was nervous but the diagnostic machine showed it was a minor repair. Very easy to used it's almost like plug and play. I recommend this OBD2 scanner.
 
Replied by Erin on Jul 21, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by D Sanderson on Jul 21, 2020
The Autel MaxiCOM MK808 are better than expected .
This is the best in the market and for the price, nothing is beating it. This thing has saved me a trip to the mechanic and having to pay a lot of money just to get a thing solved but now there will never be a diagnostic fee to give to a mechanic because this thing will tell you exactly what is going wrong with your vehicle and if it is not major you have an option to erase as well. I got this out of the blue because my vehicle was having problems and I wanted to have a reader that can tell me what is going on if I am not able to make it to the shop, and it did just that... Pretty great. If you do not have a OBD2 Diagnostic Scan Tool , this one is a good option to invest in.
Replied by Erin on Jul 21, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Mr.Richard K. on Mar 29, 2018
It's an excellent Machine Works real great
Replied by Erin on Mar 30, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.CASSANDRA JONES on Mar 29, 2018
It does what it is supposed to do. So far so good...I'm excited to try it!
Replied by Erin on Mar 30, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.