Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Ship From US] WOYO PDR007 Auto Body Repair PDR Tools HOTBOX Magnetic Induction Heater Removal Kits Paintless Dent Repair Tools

[Ship From US] WOYO PDR007 Auto Body Repair PDR Tools HOTBOX Magnetic Induction Heater Removal Kits Paintless Dent Repair Tools

Latest price:US$529.00
US$420.0021% off
  • Item No. SO466
  • Free Shipping

WOYO PDR007 auto body repair tool is dedicated to the removal / removal of the body trim, the thickness of not more than 1M and Auto Body heating,can fix soft dents on metal surfaces in only thirty seconds

Write a review

by Reynaldo Tagliabue on Sep 23, 2020
It was very easy to work,very good product
Replied by Erin on Sep 23, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Steve Paquette on Sep 23, 2020
I have to recommend this WOYO PDR007 Auto Body Repair PDR Tools to my friend,very helpful

Replied by Erin on Sep 23, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Quinn Kaspa on Sep 7, 2020
WOYO PDR007 everything is fine, everything works! Delivery is fast, through new mail!
Replied by Erin on Sep 7, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by francisco venegas on Aug 6, 2020
It is amazing.I have to recommend it to my friend who has a car repair shop
Replied by Erin on Aug 9, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by samira gallegos on Aug 9, 2020
Super fast Shipping. Fast Response from Seller. Goods works flawlessly.
Replied by Erin on Aug 9, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Andy free on Aug 8, 2020
WOYO PDR007 Auto Body Repair PDR Tools came with everything listed in the kit, it came in very beautiful and sturdy storage kit. I’m very satisfied with the product and would highly recommend it for the price.
Replied by Erin on Aug 9, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Jill Hopgood on Aug 11, 2018
Works just as described and expected.
Replied by Erin on Sep 19, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.jean patry on Aug 11, 2018
Good for the price gave the informations i need
Replied by Erin on Sep 19, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Wyrless Freequincy on Jul 27, 2018
Works great, very easy to use.
Replied by Erin on Aug 6, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.