Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship From US ] Mercedes ME9.7 ME 9.7 ECU ECM Engine Computer Compatible with all series of 237 engine 4.6L 4633CC V8/ 5.5L5641CC V8

[Ship From US ] Mercedes ME9.7 ME 9.7 ECU ECM Engine Computer Compatible with all series of 237 engine 4.6L 4633CC V8/ 5.5L5641CC V8

US$269.00
  • Item No. SO449

Mercedes ME9.7 ME 9.7 ECU ECM Engine Computer Programming Meanwhile, compatible with all series of 237 engine 4.6L 4633CC V8/ 5.5L5641CC V8

Write a review

by Donatas Tamasauskas on Jan 14, 2021
Just excellent! Super fast shipping and best of all don't pay taxes in my country by the seller? Thank you very much!
Replied by ErinWang on Jan 22, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Leticia Corredor Seco on Jan 12, 2021
Mercedes ME9.7 is inexpensive and it does a lot. Works very well.
Replied by ErinWang on Jan 22, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Alexander Golev on Sep 22, 2020
Thank you very much seller. Everything, nothing broken.
Replied by Erin on Sep 29, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Aarons Labs on Sep 29, 2020
Mercedes ME9.7 arrived in good condition but seller is slow in shipping
Replied by Erin on Sep 29, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.