Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
OEM V38.900.000 Piwis 3 Porsche Tester III Diagnostic Tool PT3G With SSD Original Driver 128G And Panasonic CF-MX3 Laptop

OEM V38.900.000 Piwis 3 Porsche Tester III Diagnostic Tool PT3G With SSD Original Driver 128G And Panasonic CF-MX3 Laptop

Latest price:US$1,599.00
US$1,459.009% off
  • Item No. VX16-B
  • Free Shipping

V38.900.000 Porsche PIWIS Tester III come with original driver 128G SSD, pre-installed on Panasonic CF-MX3 4GB Laptop with touch screen, it is the third-generation Porsche diagnostic tool, more user-friendly and efficient for auto diagnostics and online programming, Software free update online.

Write a review

by David Smith on Aug 6, 2020
Fully functional, this is my second purchase
Replied by Erin on Aug 9, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by JOHN MCDERMOTT on Aug 9, 2020
The parcel arrived from China to Estonia in 5 days. I am very happy with the seller and the goods as well.
Replied by Erin on Aug 9, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by LauraMs on Apr 8, 2019
For its price I think this is a very good deal and has not failed me.
Replied by Erin on Jun 15, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[ Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Lily N. Woo on Apr 8, 2019
It works very well; should be worth 5 stars! Why I only give 4 stars BECAUSE the carry Box poor design which was broken by the rude carrier.
Replied by Erin on Jun 15, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[ Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.