Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship From US] XTOOL X-100 X100 PAD Tablet Key Programmer with EEPROM Support Oil Reset and Odometer Correction

[Ship From US] XTOOL X-100 X100 PAD Tablet Key Programmer with EEPROM Support Oil Reset and Odometer Correction

US$375.00
  • Item No. SK182-B
  • Free Shipping

X-100 PAD is a tablet with the latest technologies to perform key programming, mileage adjustment, oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset, tire pressure warning light reset, EPB reset, throttle body reset, DPF reset, battery reset, steering angle calibration and OBD-II engine diagnosis. It not only provides customers with professional key programming, but also has the special functions for workshop.

Write a review

by Tony Windon on Aug 2, 2020

X100 PAD Tablet Key Programmer worth every penny. It's easy to use save time which is money

Replied by Erin on Aug 2, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Dee Clark on Jul 28, 2020
XTOOL X-100 X100 PAD program key of Ford Explorer 2017 success
Replied by Erin on Jul 31, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Roy Zierenberg on Jul 31, 2020
Very good product and arrived fast.
Working very good with Chevrolet Cruze.
Programmed a new keyfob for my 2015 Infiniti q50 and lexus. Very easy to use and works great.
Replied by Erin on Jul 31, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Radu Florin on Apr 20, 2020
All keys lost on a 2011 Infiniti G37 , test OK.
by Achojah on Jan 4, 2020
how long does it take to Nigeria?
by Shan Shah Shan on Dec 19, 2019
Excellent seller, asked to send as quickly as possible, so he sent just lightning, 40 minutes after payment was already at the delivery service, in Mo three days brought to the apartment.
by Mahmoud Ebrahiem (Mano) on Nov 28, 2019
wait just 5 days and get this x100 pad , every accessories inside as described ,professional for key programmer very satified ,recommend

by Kingsinnersoul on Oct 29, 2019
Delivered quickly without problems, everything came according to the description everything works i will test it off on working with the device!) Tested and approved on GM Cobalt 2013
by Katrael on Oct 29, 2019
Great quality product. Still will test. Came in Portuguese. tried it at ssangyone rexton and didn't recognize it. I installed it on a nissan xtrail and recognized it immediately. Good warm and shipping.
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.