Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
[On Sale] WIFI GM MDI 2 Multiple Diagnostic Interface with V2019.4 GDS2 Tech2Win Software Sata HDD for Vauxhall Opel Buick and Chevrolet

[On Sale] WIFI GM MDI 2 Multiple Diagnostic Interface with V2019.4 GDS2 Tech2Win Software Sata HDD for Vauxhall Opel Buick and Chevrolet

Latest price:US$329.00
US$259.0021% off
  • Item No. SP163-ES
  • Free Shipping

Wifi GM MDI 2 Multiple Diagnostic Interface,supports all Vauxhall /Opel 16 pin vehicles from 1996 to 2017.With Software GDS V2019.4 , supports WIn7, for Vauxhall Opel/Buick and Chevrolet.

Write a review

by Sebastiane on May 30, 2020
gm mdi2 All works without problem fast delivery , this tool can rewrite my ecm vin 2008 duramax
by Sabrina on May 30, 2020
Thank you for a quality product for a reasonable price, Very good quality and easy to use. AAAAA
by barney bannon on Apr 24, 2020
I would like to recommend this tool to every one, it is really a great tool, powerful function with reasonable price.
by Fazal Raheem on Mar 5, 2020
It came quickly. I have not connected to the car yet, but I think everything will be fine. I express my gratitude to the seller.
by Shields upholstery on Feb 10, 2020
I am very much satisfied with the product. Quality is really good.
by Shields upholstery on Feb 10, 2020
I am very much satisfied with the product. Quality is really good.
by Elias on Jan 4, 2020
Today I got the device
The most professional device I had
highly recommend. 

by David Yentema on Dec 17, 2019
Buyer beware, it’s not a real mdi2, it’s a MDI1 in an MDI2 case. And when you try and return the item they will not honor your refund.

And they are deleting negative reviews!
by Mohamed Eldesil on Dec 12, 2019
Very fast shipping. Everything works
by roland j green on Dec 5, 2019
The goods came quickly. I took without software and Wai FAI because. I don't see any sense in them. Everything works, the car connects, has already opened the functions, opened the tabs on the dashboard and stitched the engine
by Rafik Ouasti on Nov 28, 2019
Fast delivery ,get package just in 5 day s, super sellers and super products ,Test ok on my 2011 Chevrolet Captiva 2.0 VCDi (Daewoo engine) ,5 starts recommend
by Kareem Birkdar on Nov 28, 2019
very good products get it in just 5 days and looks good
by Thitipong on Nov 12, 2019
hello, thank you for the fast shipment ,my friend will buy ,too
may I have more discount ?
by Heijar Oy on Oct 14, 2019
Excellent product and awesome customer service,very patient
by Heijar Oy on Oct 14, 2019
Received the GM MDI2,works stable,comes with the latest software

by Mr.Phillip Lucio on Sep 26, 2019
It can support WIFI,and engineer set the language I want,many thanks
by Manuel Espinoza on Sep 26, 2019
I've used this test gm vehicles is ok.thanks for seller's recommend.

Replied by Erin on Sep 26, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.