Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 28 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Original OBDSTAR ODOMASTER ODO MASTER For Odometer Adjustment/OBDII Functions

Ship From US Original OBDSTAR ODOMASTER ODO MASTER For Odometer Adjustment/OBDII Functions

Latest price:US$899.00
US$799.0011% off
  • Item No. SP350
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR Odo Master is a Update Version of X300M, with wide model coverage for for Odometer Adjustment /OBDII and Oil Service Reset, Support mileage reset for cars via obd port directly to year 2020.

Write a review

by PaulB on Nov 17, 2022
Early experience says that this is a very useful tool to have. There is a long list of stuff it can do. The tablet navigation and setup was a little clunky but I can work with it for what it does.
Replied by ErinWang on Nov 17, 2022

Hi Sir,

Thanks for your order
It will be shipped and we will update u the tracking NO. asap

Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off If you buy form us next time

If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Email: Sales@OBD2eshop.com
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Gus Dobbs on Nov 17, 2022
Overall, good value!
Replied by ErinWang on Nov 17, 2022
Hi Sir,

Thanks for your order
It will be shipped and we will update u the tracking NO. asap

Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off If you buy form us next time

If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Email: Sales@OBD2eshop.com
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by SEEMA ALLADIN on Nov 1, 2022
Obdstar OdoMaster , the latest universal odometer correction tool, is good for Chrysler to change km. It has a wide vehicle coverage of Chrysler, from 1998 to 2019.
Replied by ErinWang on Nov 1, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Mr.Gonzalez on Nov 1, 2022
took 5 days to got here. tried it on a Peugeot 3008 without problems Works well on a 2018 Chrysler 300c!
Replied by ErinWang on Nov 1, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Udara De silva on Nov 1, 2022
It is 100% sure OBDSTAR odomaster can program Mazda 6 2017 mileage via OBD.
Images mean a lot:
Mazda V30.95 -> Manual selection -> M6 -> 2014 -> Switch ignition on -> before modifying mileage, please execute[Data backup] function -> communicating -> go on by following the on-screen instruction.
Replied by ErinWang on Nov 1, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Mr.Stevie Bréant on May 24, 2022
I order and using it , really good, Odometer no problem

Replied by ErinWang on May 24, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin

OBD2eshop.com

by Odom on May 13, 2022
fast delivery, the seller quickly answered the activation questions, everything works perfectly till now
Replied by ErinWang on Jan 13, 2022

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Ingenieria on Jan 13, 2022
OBDSTAR ODOMASTER looks good, i am working one it, it is great scanner
Replied by ErinWang on Jan 13, 2022

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Lindo on Jan 11, 2022
Excellent 5 days delivery to USA the seller
Replied by ErinWang on Jan 11, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Andrew McCoy on Jan 2, 2022
Works perfectly. The seller is very responsive. I recommend this seller and his OBDSTAR ODOMASTER ODO MASTER!!
Replied by ErinWang on Jan 11, 2022

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Ticharwa on Oct 6, 2021
Excellent packing.Shipped promptly.Product was as advertised.Would buy from you again if I need a key programmer.
Replied by ErinWang on Oct 6, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Odusan on Oct 1, 2021
Seller was wonderful , also great communication , followed up and backed their product! Makes it even better. AUDI A7 year after 2010 can be supported, you can have a one.
Replied by ErinWang on Oct 6, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Greenwood on Sep 6, 2021
This BDSTAR ODOMASTER ODO MASTER work with 2020 jeep grand Cherokee, but you need this FCA adapter together. Great seller. Nice quality equipment and prompt delivery.
Replied by ErinWang on Oct 6, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Mr.Clifton Auto Electrical & Diesel Services on Jan 21, 2021
Ultra fast delivery from US to US , took 2 days. 'll be back later after testing this out on my vehicle:)
Replied by ErinWang on Jan 21, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Naidoo on Jan 16, 2021
Excellent, working your odometer machine perfectly I love your store!!!!!!
Replied by ErinWang on Jan 16, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by rui macedo on Jan 16, 2021
Very fast delivery, the OBDSTAR ODOMASTER looks very well. Recommend salesman
Replied by ErinWang on Jan 21, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Steven Fowler on Jan 12, 2021
Everything is fine, the device came quickly, the registration was passed and updated
Replied by ErinWang on Jan 16, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Vladan on Jan 12, 2021
The function of OBDSTAR ODOMASTER ODO is better than X300M,worth to purchase it.
Replied by ErinWang on Jan 9, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Stephane on Jan 12, 2021
Change mileage on Opel Corsa E 2016 successfully.
Replied by ErinWang on Jan 9, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by pablo on Jan 9, 2021
2015 vw golf , 2017 vw golf , 2018 vw Tiguan Test OK
Replied by ErinWang on Jan 9, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
Total 28 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.