Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Best Price Ford VCM II Diagnostic Tool Supports Latest V118 Ford IDS

Best Price Ford VCM II Diagnostic Tool Supports Latest V118 Ford IDS

Latest price:US$175.00
US$169.003% off
  • Item No. SP177-2
  • Free Shipping

Ford VCM 2 Diagnostic Tools with Latest Ford VCM IDS V118 , Mazda V108,support Programming & Installation of new ECUs,Read & Clear Diagnostic Trouble Codes (DTCs), Set, Adjust or Remove Speed Governors ect.

Write a review

by Richard on Mar 22, 2021
Quick shipper! Smooth transaction. Recommend seller! Arrive very fast I am happy with the Ford VCM II Diagnostic Tool .
Replied by ErinWang on Mar 22, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.


OBD2eshop.com
by Erika on Feb 12, 2021
Happy with purchase. Good quality item for the price.
Replied by ErinWang on Feb 27, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Dude on Jan 22, 2021
Works great. Shipped fast. Does what cheaper versions can't do!!
Replied by ErinWang on Jan 26, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Hewitt on Jan 26, 2021
Really impressed with this. Better quality and functionality then expected.
Replied by ErinWang on Jan 26, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Richard Johnstone on Nov 3, 2020
Goods received, everything is fine! You can save7% from buying through the cashback system! Save on each purchase
Replied by Erin on Nov 3, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Tibor Takacs on Oct 16, 2020
I have already tested and the scanner is working perfectly on 2003 Ford Eclipse. Very fast delivery
Replied by Erin on Oct 19, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by m taylor on Oct 15, 2020
Delivered very quickly! Description coincided completely!
Replied by Erin on Oct 15, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Daniel LaRoche on Sep 17, 2020
Everything works great! Recommend!
Replied by Erin on Sep 17, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Darryl Hales on Sep 9, 2020
The Ford VCM II Diagnostic Tool came great quickly, everything works. The producer recommend!
Replied by Erin on Sep 9, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Elizabeth on Aug 2, 2020
Ford VCM II Diagnostic Tool works as it should, great value
Replied by Erin on Aug 2, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Thomas Henry on Jul 28, 2020
Already saved me money on repairs that more than make up for the cost. Works great.
Replied by Erin on Jul 28, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Mr.anton koziol on Jul 4, 2020
Ford VCM II Diagnostic Tool Good product, works 100% 
Replied by Erin on Jul 6, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Mr.Jamarri Johnson on Jul 15, 2020
Good, honest seller. We can agree on everything. 
Replied by Erin on Jul 16, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Mr.Andrew Loranger on Jul 14, 2020
Item as described. you can install the Bosch Driver for VCM II and it will work fine with Licensed IDS and/or Forscan. Works great otherwise!
Replied by Erin on Jul 16, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Mr.Shane Dickens on Jul 12, 2020
Great item for the price. Works as described by seller.
But, it took me about 7 hours to figure out how to install everything on my computer and get it to work. Part of this is because I was watching videos on YouTube which are no longer valid they have a different process. They include a video on the disk to watch.
Dealer level Scan tools are a must and this tool delivered 100% satisfaction.
I will be purchasing the other versions from seller and will recommend this tool.
Replied by Erin on Jul 12, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Mr.david klein on Jun 27, 2020
5 stars for product and customer service.
Been using for about a month now, Works good on my 2013 F-150 5.0
Definitely recommend and will be buying more products soon.
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.