Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
2M2 Magic Tank Automatic Car Key Cutting machine Database V2020.011501 Work on Android via Bluetooth Without Battery

2M2 Magic Tank Automatic Car Key Cutting machine Database V2020.011501 Work on Android via Bluetooth Without Battery

Latest price:US$1,539.00
US$1,449.006% off
  • Item No. SL442-B
  • Free Shipping

2M2 Magic Tank Automatic Car Key Cutting Machine with latest database V2020.011501, can be used via Bluetooth on Mobile phone Android system,cutting for Ford for Mondeo (FO21), for Jaguar (TEB1) round key, Special models do not need to change the fixture, just follow the APP prompt.

Write a review

by Mr.Kmail on Dec 26, 2020
2M2 Magic Tank working now. Thank you very much , you are a genius. Thanks again
Replied by ErinWang on Jan 21, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Andriy Ben on Jan 18, 2021
Very fast delivery, the 2M2 Magic Tank Automatic Car Key Cutting machine looks very well. Recommend salesman
Replied by ErinWang on Jan 21, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Alex Cross on Jan 16, 2021
Super fast delivery, I will check in the work I will add a review, so far OK
Replied by ErinWang on Jan 21, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Mangione on Nov 3, 2020
Everything is perfect
Replied by Erin on Nov 12, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Edward on Nov 12, 2020
The 2M2 Magic Tank Automatic Car Key Cutting machine arrived very fast and the unit also works perfectly. Recommend all buyers that are considering buying this seller to not think twice. He/she is very professional and considerate
Replied by Erin on Nov 12, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Andrei Robert on Oct 2, 2020
Just like the pictures, it came very fast. Now we have to prove it.
Replied by Erin on Oct 15, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Miyelani Magaisa on Oct 12, 2020
Works good, very simple and easy to set up and turn on. No waste of time when set up, portable .
Replied by Erin on Oct 15, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.