Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
2M2 Magic Tank X6 PLUS Car Key Cutting machine Database V2020.011501 Work on Android via Bluetooth With Battery

2M2 Magic Tank X6 PLUS Car Key Cutting machine Database V2020.011501 Work on Android via Bluetooth With Battery

Latest price:US$1,599.00
US$1,499.006% off
  • Item No. SL442-B1
  • Free Shipping

This is packages of 2m2 magic tank X6 PLUS with battery, with database version:V2020.011501,the fixture is a 2-in-1, which can be used for cutting the vertical milling blank and the key of the horizontal milling blank.

Write a review

by Gilbert on Mar 6, 2021
Everything works well! Delivery fast! I can safely recommend the goods and the seller! Seller Thank you!
Replied by ErinWang on Mar 18, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Hedges on Mar 18, 2021
Good condition, the 2M2 Magic Tank Car Key Cutting machine works fine
Replied by ErinWang on Mar 18, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.


OBD2eshop.com
by Staffan Wittengård on Nov 12, 2020
Its original, Received quickly. Works perfectly. I recommend this seller
Replied by Erin on Dec 4, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Carol Irving on Nov 24, 2020
2M2 Magic Tank arrived in good condition, meets my expectations
Replied by Erin on Dec 4, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Rais huddin on Dec 4, 2020
2M2 Magic Tank Car Key Cutting machine came in 5 days. I haven't tried yet.
Replied by Erin on Dec 4, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Kenneth Dulaney on Oct 12, 2020
Got it! All on time! Everything came quickly
Replied by Erin on Nov 3, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Adam Tabor on Oct 23, 2020
2M2 Magic Tank Car Key Cutting machine well received, fast, not yet tested Thank you
Replied by Erin on Nov 3, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Laurynas Sereika on Nov 3, 2020
Fast shipping, everything is perfect, not tested yet.
Replied by Erin on Nov 3, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by A Jason Horowitz on Sep 7, 2020
Fast Delivery, Reasonable Price, Good 2M2 Magic Tank Car Key Cutting machine and Tested OK
Replied by Erin on Sep 7, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Tamás Pákai on Jun 9, 2020
Thank you for your helpfulness, very professional administration. Fast delivery. I give it 5 stars.
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.