Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Global Version][Ship from US/EU] XTOOL X100 PAD3 OBD2 Key programmer Update Via WIFI Work for Toyota all key lost with VW 4th and 5th immo

[Global Version][Ship from US/EU] XTOOL X100 PAD3 OBD2 Key programmer Update Via WIFI Work for Toyota all key lost with VW 4th and 5th immo

US$959.00
  • Item No. SK297
  • Free Shipping

XTOOL X100 PAD3 is more powerful than X100 PAD2 Pro, can work for Toyota all key lost with VW 4th and 5th immo, support Key programming,oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset,etc.Equipped with KC100 key programmer, X100 PAD Elite can perform: Key programming,oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset, tire pressure warning light reset, EPB reset, throttle body reset, DPF reset, battery reset, steering angle calibration and OBD-II engine diagnosis, etc.

Write a review

by Zzzkindleuser on Dec 6, 2020
XTOOL X100 PAD3 Worked the first time. Documentation helps, the interface is intuitive. Worked as described. I’m good to go.
Replied by Erin on Dec 8, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Luis F. Reyes on Dec 3, 2020
I liked this XTOOL X100 PAD3 OBD2 Key programmer. I am not a mechanical, but I am more confident now buying a preowned car.
Replied by Erin on Dec 8, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by S.Huffman on Dec 2, 2020
XTOOL X100 PAD3 is very good diagnostic unit.Saved me money from shop
Replied by Erin on Dec 8, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by bodong li on Dec 8, 2020
This XTOOL X100 PAD3 is a good money saver for me,. It’s the best purchase that I have made for my cars.
Replied by Erin on Dec 8, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Richard Lock on Dec 8, 2020
Arrived quickly. Really easy to use. program keys within 10 Minutes ! Definitely worth the money!!
Replied by Erin on Dec 8, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Eddie Lorenzo on Nov 28, 2020
XTOOL X100 PAD3 OBD2 Key programmer works very well and the seller responds quickly.
Replied by Erin on Dec 4, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by José luis Albert on Dec 4, 2020
Very fast delivery. Very satisfied. Very fast delivery. Very satisfied.
Replied by Erin on Dec 4, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Barry D. Mcgrath on Jul 18, 2020
Does everything in the description. 
Really happy with this purchase.
Replied by Erin on Jul 24, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by jerome sydnor on Jul 24, 2020
Great purchase. I previously gave it a 2 star but I figured out how to operate it.
My mistake and I’ll own up to it. No issues...
Replied by Erin on Jul 24, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by PUERTAS on Jun 9, 2020
So fast, I get the tool and no tax, thanks
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.