Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US/UK Ship] Autel MaxiIM IM608 Advanced Diagnose + IMMO & Key Programming & ECU Coding Scanner

[US/UK Ship] Autel MaxiIM IM608 Advanced Diagnose + IMMO & Key Programming & ECU Coding Scanner

Latest price:US$3,299.00
US$2,999.009% off
  • Item No. SK242-B
  • Free Shipping

[Multi-language] Autel MaxiIM IM608 combines the most advanced key programming and immobilizer experience with advanced automotive diagnostics and servicefunctions, a 10-inch Android-based, touch-screen tablet with the latest in art, the Autel MaxiIM IM608. IM608 A comprehensive, ideal immobilizer and key programming tool for automobile technicians and locksmiths

Write a review

by B1aine on Feb 23, 2021
Great Autel MaxiIM IM608 and great seller. Good communication. I use this product daily and it never lets me down. This scanner can do everything a factory scanner can do and do it quicker, 5 stars!
Replied by ErinWang on Feb 23, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.


OBD2eshop.com
by Matthew babian jr on Jan 16, 2021
Awesome scanner ,very easy to set up and use . The extra features it offers will make you money faster without headaches . Highly recommend this scanner.
Replied by ErinWang on Jan 22, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Tim Barton on Jan 22, 2021
I love the functions the autel MaxiIM IM608 has. Makes it simple to diagnose and be efficient in work. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a powerful diagnostic tool within this price range.
Replied by ErinWang on Jan 22, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Jason Parrish on Jan 16, 2021
Overall I am very happy with the purchase. The Autel MaxiIM IM608 is worth every penny spent.
Replied by ErinWang on Jan 16, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Kenny lee on Jan 22, 2021
To recap, I think I got a great product at a reasonable price. It is super simple to use. I have 5 old vehicles in my household, and I don't have to take vehicles to a garage anymore,im608 save a lot for me
Replied by ErinWang on Jan 16, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Taz on Jan 2, 2021
New Autel MaxiIM IM608 working great for my fellow tech. Customer support was great too.
Replied by ErinWang on Jan 16, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by David skett on Jan 12, 2021
Did what it said on the box Really easy to use, step by step it tells you what to press
Replied by ErinWang on Jan 16, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by David skett on Jan 16, 2021
Great Autel MaxiIM IM608, well worth the money. really handy tool no fuss operation recommend it..
Replied by ErinWang on Jan 16, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Vettle1 on Dec 8, 2020
I am not a auto-technician, but found this Autel MaxiIM IM608 very easy to use on my vehicle. A must have for car owners. Will save a lot of money by scanning yourself before taking vehicle to an auto tech. It already paid for itself!!!
Replied by Erin on Dec 8, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Joseph Scartozzi on Nov 3, 2020
I have not checked yet. thanks to the seller for the quick shipment.
Replied by Erin on Nov 12, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Ferdie Tonge on Nov 12, 2020
The Autel MaxiIM IM608 quality is good and the delivery speed is fast. recommend!
Replied by Erin on Nov 12, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Richard P. Harmet on Oct 12, 2020
Communicative sold recommend tester did not check I will add a review
Replied by Erin on Oct 27, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Thomas on Oct 27, 2020
Exelent team, very confortable, thank you
Replied by Erin on Oct 27, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Mr. Chase Powell on Jul 22, 2020
Got the ode reader today, and it was both easy to use, and diagnosed the problem in seconds.
Autel MaxiIM IM608 is One of thee most greatest investment in my life.
Helps so much on figuring out whats wrong with my car. 
 
Replied by Erin on Jul 22, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.