Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Ship From US/UK] Original Autel MaxiDiag MD806 Pro Full System Diagnostic Tool Same as MD808 Pro Lifetime Free Update Online

[Ship From US/UK] Original Autel MaxiDiag MD806 Pro Full System Diagnostic Tool Same as MD808 Pro Lifetime Free Update Online

US$225.00
  • Item No. SP342
  • Free Shipping

Autel Maxidiag MD806 pro scanner With All Systems Diagnosis, Auto VIN, Oil Reset, EPB, SAS, BMS, DPF, Throttle Services (Same Functions As MD808 Pro),support Print Diagnostic Reports via PC connection,It is an excellent tool for car repair shop owners, professional mechanics, and DIYer enthusiasts

Write a review

by novajoe on Jan 12, 2021
Original Autel MaxiDiag MD806 Pro was easy to update and use and also comes in a nice carry bag to keep all the cables and scanner organized. Would recommend for ease of use, price, and functionality
Replied by ErinWang on Feb 3, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Kyle Luu on Jan 23, 2021
Save me more than what it would cost to take in for service and testing on its first use.
Replied by ErinWang on Feb 3, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Vaanth on Feb 3, 2021
I've used other Autel products which also led me to choose this brand again. Their TPMS tool works very well too. Recommended.
Replied by ErinWang on Feb 3, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Elite Automotive Services llc on Nov 12, 2020
Extremely fast 4 days arrive Recommend this seller.
Replied by Erin on Nov 17, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by espanet on Nov 17, 2020
Fast Delivery, Reasonable Price, Good Product and Tested OK
Replied by Erin on Nov 17, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.