Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Original GODIAG GD801 ODOMASTER Mileage Correction Tool Better than OBDStar ODOMASTER And X300M Get free FCA 12+8 ADAPTER

Original GODIAG GD801 ODOMASTER Mileage Correction Tool Better than OBDStar ODOMASTER And X300M Get free FCA 12+8 ADAPTER

US$599.00
  • Item No. SM68
  • Free Shipping

GODIAG ODOMASTER is an OBD odometer correction Tool for multi-brands which is better than OBDStar ODOMASTER And X300M, Support Read & Write Odometer, Flash and Eeprom,One-Click Upgrade, Multi function in 1.
Support Multi brands: Benz, Ford, Chrysler, Nissan, Mazda, Subaru, Renault etc.Buy now can Get free gift FCA 12+8 ADAPTER.

Write a review

by Mr.GARCIA on Jul 24, 2021
Hi good day. Just advising you that I had success programming the keys on the Nissan Tiida Will try getting a new remote for the Serena and try agai tno see if it works
Replied by ErinWang on Aug 24, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop
by Mr.Ray on Jul 8, 2021
best odometer adjustment tool, easy to use, it is ok.
Replied by Jolly on Aug 27, 2021
Hello dear, 
Thank you for your nice feedback,if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
obd2eshop.com
by Edward Quesada on Jun 27, 2021
I want to know if it can do a mileage correction on my 2008 mitsubishi lancer es automatic .
Replied by Jolly on Jun 27, 2021
Hello Edward Quesada,
I am sorry, this unti does not support your need. 
Best regards,
Obd2eshop
by Mr.Christopher on Jun 1, 2021
I am really interested in your product, When can i get it if i order now ?
Replied by Jolly on Jun 1, 2021
Hello Mr.Christopher,
If you order now, can get it in 6-8 working days 
Best regards,
obd2eshop.com
by bob pasqua on Apr 3, 2021
thank you very much fast shipping high quality.
Replied by ErinWang on Apr 3, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.


OBD2eshop.com
by Brian Olesen on Apr 2, 2021
Very good product and useful to do Mileage Correction
Replied by ErinWang on Apr 3, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.


OBD2eshop.com
by jeff walker on Mar 3, 2021
Amazingly fast delivery, Great product. Very happy with the service.Thanks!!!
Replied by ErinWang on Apr 3, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Mark Boshell on Mar 13, 2021
Thanks for the super fast shipment. DHL service is always impressive! GODIAG GD801 ODOMASTER just as described and works well. I feel my money was well spent.
Replied by ErinWang on Apr 3, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Franck on Apr 3, 2021
I successfully received my GODIAG GD801, no fee was applied, so thank you very much!
Replied by ErinWang on Apr 3, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.