Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 63 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V1.2.7 PCMtuner ECU Programmer 67 Modules in 1 With Integrated Scanmatik2 With Free Damaos

XMAS Mega Sale Ship From US Get free rubber cover V1.2.7 PCMtuner ECU Programmer 67 Modules in 1 With Integrated Scanmatik2 With Free Damaos

Latest price:US$417.00
US$379.009% off
  • Item No. SE157
  • Free Shipping

PCMtuner tool can read and write ECU data through OBD, BENCH, and BOOT modes. PCMtuner performs a complete backup of ECU data, easy ECUs clones, and power upgrades. It can also support read and write gearboxes. According to the data read out via PCMtuner tool, our engineers can provide customers stage1 stage2 stage3, popbangs ,gearbox data to adjust LC, sport display, immo off, adblue off, dpf off, dtc off, vmax, swirl off, restoring ECU or TCU factory setting service (paid service).

Write a review

by Mr.Nunez Rukmal on Nov 28, 2022
Received in good order. Thank you
Replied by ErinWang on Nov 28, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Gheorghe Costinel Dinescu on Nov 28, 2022
The best company, they have the fastest support, and they will solve almost any problem for you. I recommend them with confidence, I bought from them, my friends too, we are all very satisfied.
Replied by ErinWang on Nov 28, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Nigel Hill on Nov 9, 2022
VW 1.2 tdi DCM 3.7 Read/Write with pcmtuner via OBD module 54 successfully. EGF off is done after loads with Flex, never had issue. This is a big power engine. Extra charger is not necessary for me. But is always better to have.

Replied by ErinWang on Nov 9, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Jay Carlson on Nov 9, 2022

Used today PCMTuner with Forscan as J2354 interface, learned new keys on a 2011 Ford fiesta, working very good, fast connection, everything worked just great!

i will gona try with fjds/frds also in coupel days.


Replied by ErinWang on Nov 9, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Eduardo Martinez on Oct 19, 2022
PCMTuner read Ford Kuga edc17c70 in obd module 56 or in bench module 71
 
Both OBD and Bench work fine.

OBD is good. We have tested on Ford Kuga 2018. OBD Module 56 is a little slow, but module 71 works a charm.

Replied by ErinWang on Oct 19, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mohammed Alloul on Oct 19, 2022

Fiat Ducato Edc17cp52 ECU works perfectly with pcmtuner. Fiat Iveco EDC17CP52 bench read/write without problem in module 71.

Here comes the pcm tuner pinout to edc17cp52
 

It’s good. A lot of users did it in bench module 71 reading and writing ok without any problem.

Requires capacitors on gpt connections.

Need GPT1 +10uF or 100uF cap and extra ground at pin21.

FYI: only Fuso Canter Euro 5 CAN-bus (EDC17CP52) is obd.


Replied by ErinWang on Oct 19, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Dustin Tiner on Oct 12, 2022
Toyota Yaris d4d 90 HP Full bacukp edc17cp07 read/write with pcmtuner without problem!

DPF off, EGR off and stage1

Replied by ErinWang on Oct 12, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Eduardo Martinez on Oct 12, 2022

SID208 PSA can all be done with pcmtuner module 60.

Follow instructions here:

1. Read password directly in the car via OBD and safe.
2. Open ecu and according to the scheme two resistors solder 1 k-ohm.
3. Then read in BSL mode and unlock ecu.
4. Desolder resistors and mount ecu in the car, then write in normal mode

PCMTuner PSA SID208 Boot Pinout

PCMTuner PSA SID208 Boot Pinout

 

Replied by ErinWang on Oct 12, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Harold Coffield on Oct 12, 2022
Opel Corsa 1.3 70kw 2011 EDC17C18 Bench Read/Write Ok with pcmtuner.

DPF OFF ok

Here is the wiring diagram:

 
Replied by ErinWang on Oct 12, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Caroline Butt on Oct 1, 2022
Honda EDC17C58 read and write with pcmtuner Bench module 71 successfully. DPF OFF + EGR OFF (Flash + Eeprom backup)

Replied by ErinWang on Oct 12, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Donald Ludwig on Sep 26, 2022
Great Product!!!! It is super easy to use.....I had purchased the PCMtuner ECU Programmer last month and used on a car and it worked fine.
Replied by ErinWang on Sep 26, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by nicolas lourenco on Sep 23, 2022
PCMTuner read and Write ok on Ford Fiesta 2011-2018 MG1CS016 with module 73.
Replied #1. by ErinWang on Oct 12, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
Replied #2. by ErinWang on Oct 12, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Raymond Stoopniko on Sep 20, 2022
PCMTuner ecu programmer read BMW 218 2016 F45 2.0d 110kw EDC17C50 ECU on bench module 71 successfully./

Follow edc1750 pinout on pcmtuner app.

Extra power supply 13.5V

Also tested:

Bmw f31 316d 2019 ecu edc17c50. Read ori and write mod bench mode fine
read, edc17c50 bmw series 1 for stage1 all good with module 71
BMW 116d edc17c50 read/total solutions/write.
performed R/W of BMW F30 EDC17C50, work done

Replied by ErinWang on Sep 20, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Josee Brisson on Sep 19, 2022
Peugeot 208 1.4 HDI Edc17c10 ECU DPF OFF EGR OFF successfully done by pcmtuner.

pcmtuner does not have a modified file you can only read and write with this tool.

You can get modified files by ordering tuning service from OBD2eshop.com.

Replied by ErinWang on Sep 19, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Luis Daniel Perez on Sep 18, 2022
I have tested read EDC17CV41 and PCR2.1 using OBD mode with PCMtuner, it works fine. But it fails in Bench mode.
Replied by ErinWang on Sep 18, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

+8618054815707
:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Felix Marte on Sep 12, 2022
Dacia Duster 1.6 petrol EMS3130 read / modify / write with pcmtuner module 38 via OBD Succeed

Replied by ErinWang on Oct 12, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Manny Gonzalez on Sep 8, 2022
Peugeot 2008 1.6 HDI, EDC17C60 tc1793, Adblue off, Read/write excellent with pcmtuner.
pcm tuner makes automatic checksum.

Manual Tprot off with FlexHex. (PSA EDC17C60 Manual TPROT Off)
Tprot off only for edc17c60 PSA, if you don’t do that the car won’t start after writing a file.

Replied by ErinWang on Sep 20, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Kyle Stinger on Aug 30, 2022
Iveco daily Bosch edc17c49 ecu read and write with pcmtuner module 71 on bench, dpf off all ok
10uf, 100uf 25v capacitor all work.
capacitor in serial with GPT1 10uF to 100uF, + to pcm as ecu sinks signal
if you have issues connecting to CP52 or C49 Iveco , use 47uF instead of 10uF.


Replied by ErinWang on Sep 19, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Allo Allo on Aug 19, 2022
Isuzu Denso sh7055 1.7dth ecu is possible with pcmtuner flash? I tried Protocol 42 unsuccess.

Tips:

This works fine, but you need to use an OBD breakout cable like the GT105/GT100.

The power needs to be permanent so you cannot use the pcmtuner bench cables as they are switched, OBD port with breakout.

Even the godiag full protocol tricore cable will do.

Replied by ErinWang on Sep 19, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Rob on Aug 19, 2022
BMW F10 EDC17C41 flash Read-write ok BMW F30 2014 DPF and adblue off. R/W Ok .
Replied by ErinWang on Aug 19, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
Total 63 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.