Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 31 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Full Version] 2022.11.01 KT200 ECU Programmer Multiple Protocols KM200 Software Includes 10 Licenses Support Calculate checksum

[Full Version] 2022.11.01 KT200 ECU Programmer Multiple Protocols KM200 Software Includes 10 Licenses Support Calculate checksum

Latest price:US$899.00
US$749.0017% off
  • Item No. SE164-B1
  • Free Shipping

Full version KT200 ecu programmer Exactly the same as KTM200/ECUTuner, Supports OBD BOOT BDM JTAG mode, can Read and write ECU/TCU data, and the software includes 10 licenses

Write a review

by Joyce Williams on Nov 16, 2022
KT200 read and write PSA Peugeot Citroen DCM7.1A/B in boot without problem. But it is EXTREMELY difficult.

with the right tweezers it’s done on its own. just need good eyes / magnifying glass

this cnf1 for kt200

Replied by ErinWang on Nov 16, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Brendan on Nov 14, 2022

I have tested in those PCMs (GPEC2A, GPEC3) with KT200 and read well but I did test writing to see if correct checksums.

KT200 Read Chrysler GPEC2A 2

KT200 Read Chrysler GPEC2A 4

KT200 Read Chrysler GPEC2A 5

KT200 Read Chrysler GPEC2A 6

NOTE:

KT200 only works with some PCMs does not work with all, like original Dfox.  “Unlock Patch” is required to unlock some ECUs.
If there is no unlock function, genuine products such as Alientech and Dimsport are required.

Replied by ErinWang on Nov 14, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Aboubakry Wan on Nov 14, 2022
KT200 read MSV90 in boot mode

SIEMENS MSV90 [ TC1796 INT.F.] – BMW

Kit to use:
– Multifunction cable
– resistances of 1000 Ω
– 1 resistance of 2700 Ω
– OBD Cable (if password is searched on car)

Step 1: PASSWORD SEARCH

To find the password, connect via OBD to the car.
Use the driver:
→ TOOLS BOOT MODE
→ INFINEON TRICORE Tool Password
→ OBD PASSWORD MSV80/90 BMW
→ Click on “Find Password” and follow the software messages

The password can also be found on the desk by connecting the following pinout.

Now that the password has been found it’s possible to read and write the control unit. See next step.

Step 2: READ AND WRITE ECU

Connect with the multifunction cable the following
pinout and the boot shown below.
Use the driver:
→ TOOLS BOOT MODE
→ INFINEON TRICORE Boot
→ SAK TC1796

Replied by ErinWang on Nov 14, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by William Burg on Nov 9, 2022
Confirmed! KT200 full ecu programmer will read and write Fiat/Lancia/Opel/Suzuki Marelli 6F3 diesel ECU via both OBD (vr reading) and bench mode.
OBD VR reading:
Marelli 6f3 Lancia Ypsilon 1.3 105cv Read and WRITE OK!
All via OBD.
READ takes 1h
WRITE takes +-30min

Bench mode: OK
Bench mode is faster than OBD VR reading
Read and write Marelli 6f3 full system, read eeprom too.

KT200 bench pinout to Marelli 6F3 diesel ECU
You’ve got 2 pinouts. Try another one if one does not work.

Replied by ErinWang on Nov 9, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Marvin Pineda on Oct 18, 2022
KT200 Auto Version/ Full Version, For CRD2.x, only CRD2.10 and CRD2.61 is supported. 

Replied by ErinWang on Oct 18, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by khashayar haimof on Oct 17, 2022
Yes, KT200 does Delco E98 without problem. Bench mode is recommended and it is faster. Some users also tested working in OBD mode. OBD works but takes longer. The network is very important.

KT200 GM Opel Delco E98 ECU pinout

Select driver:

->Bench Mode
->Opel GM
->Delco ECUS
->1.3-2.0 16V Delco E98 Full System *CAN

Real test:

Delco E98 egr off read/write ok with kt200/ktm20/ecutuner
 

Replied by ErinWang on Oct 17, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Steve Lamarche on Oct 13, 2022
KT200 full read and write Fiat MARELLI 9DF via both OBD and bench mode.

OBD mode:

Example:

Fiat Ducato 2.3 150KM 2017 Euro 6 Marelli 9DF read and write with KT200 via OBD2 ok.
Flex gave up this OBD yesterday.

Virtual file was automatically downloaded to the desktop.
real read and vr 2 separate files.

Actual ecu reading via OBD OK!

(about 2 hours 50 minutes. it takes a long time. The network is very important.  Next time i will use iPhone for Internet)

Writing ECU DTC off via OBD OK!
(about 10 minutes)
Great equipment.  Impressive knocks.
by Eduardo Martinez on Oct 10, 2022
Problem:
I tested the first car Audi A4 1.9TDI EDC15P with KT200 and I drove it several times, it reads it, but when I type, this appears.
Error send log file


Solution:

This is very old ecu with many problems, try on bench not in car, must physical check to see if EDC15P or EDC15P + as msa15 not gong to read it over obd you have to desolder eeprom before can use obd read/write.
even galletto has problem with this ECU, one trick we learn was You must click read at write time…turn off dashboard, turn on and after second or second and a half click Write… Sometimes i tried 6 times before start write, back in day even MPPS brick this ecu too.

Mpps is if you have a bricked one , one of the only to to get them back to Life over obd2.
no dash fuse if doing on bench, also Fuse 40 if irc was for golf, he has old audi 80, again, this ecu cause many problems over years.
Just a note too unless you physically have checked ECU then do not make assumption of which it is. Old EDC15P (without +) cannot be done via OBD or bootmode. You need to solder. To identify these EDC15 ecu have 6 screws, EDC15P+ only have 4 screws, If you ecu have 018 part number, then Desolder only is option.
Replied by ErinWang on Oct 10, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Mr. ivan dresti on Oct 10, 2022
Dcm 6.2A Peugeot 2.0 HDI. OBD reading / writing OK very few tool do this one
EDC 16C36 1.9 DCI Renault bench full reading / writing external flash OK
Simos 3 VW 1.2 petrol OBD reading / writing OK
Sid 201 Jaguar 2.7 OBD read / write OK
Replied by ErinWang on Oct 10, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Marrk Canova on Oct 10, 2022
KT200 ecu programmer read Phoenix L12 Ecu successfully, fast reading on bench.

PINOUT PHOENIX L12 JOHN DEERE DIESEL
KT200 Read ID ok
Read both flash and eeprom no problem
Checksum correction ok

Replied by ErinWang on Oct 10, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Gary Hendrickse on Sep 28, 2022
TRW EMS 2.3 it can be done too, however, kt200 can not calculate checksum. Must be done with winols. But it works 100% R/W on bench.

Replied by ErinWang on Sep 28, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Hatice Özyildiz on Sep 28, 2022
KT200 full version ecu programmer read and write Volvo Renault TRW EMS 2.2 and 2.3 without problem.

Replied by ErinWang on Sep 28, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by KARIM HOUSSENALY on Sep 26, 2022
PSA MD1CS003 perfect work with KT200 ecu programmer.

Replied by ErinWang on Sep 26, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Frank Osman on Sep 20, 2022
There are not many tools to make PSA group DCM6.2A ECU via OBD.  KT200/KTM200/ECUTuner ecu programmer is confirmed working via OBD.

Reading writing flash by OBD DCM 6.2A PSA SUCCESS:

i.e Peugeot 308 2.0 BlueHDI

Read flash in 1m 33s

write flash in 3m 48s

KT200 software will read the following PSA DCM6.2A ecu by OBD

Citroen C4 2.0l BlueHDI Delphi DCM6.2A R/W
Citroen C5 2.0l BlueHDI Delphi DCM6.2A R/W
Citroen DS4 2.0l BlueHDI Delphi DCM6.2A R/W
Citroen DS5 2.0l BlueHDI Delphi DCM6.2A R/W
Citroen Jumper 2.0l BlueHDI Delphi DCM6.2A R/W
Citroen Jumpy 2.0l BlueHDI Delphi DCM6.2A R/W
Citroen Relay 2.0l BlueHDI Delphi DCM6.2A R/W
Peugeot 3008 2.0l BlueHDI Delphi DCM6.2A R/W
Peugeot 308 2.0l BlueHDI Delphi DCM6.2A R/W
Peugeot 508 2.0l BlueHDI Delphi DCM6.2A R/W
Peugeot 5008 2.0l BlueHDI Delphi DCM6.2A R/W
Peugeot Boxer 2.0l BlueHDI Delphi DCM6.2A R/W
Peugeot Expert 2.0l BlueHDI Delphi DCM6.2A R/W
Peugeot Manager 2.0l BlueHDI Delphi DCM6.2A R/W
Peugeot Traveller 2.0l HDI Delphi DCM6.2A R/W


by Michele Mead on Sep 18, 2022
I tested BMW MG1CS201 with KT200, it works fine. The speed of reading data is also satisfactory.

Replied by ErinWang on Sep 18, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by richard johnson on Sep 18, 2022
It is the most surprising chip tuning tool in 2022. KT200 satisfies all my needs for ECU, and when I open the software, I am shocked that there are really many models covered in it, so I recommend it!

Replied by ErinWang on Sep 18, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by doug alexander on Sep 12, 2022
My friend claims that the KT200 meets all his ECU needs, whether it’s ECU remapping, ECU done, or even lifting the ECU speed limit, and I’m glad I bought him this gift because it was a lot of money for me, but it was worth it!
Replied by ErinWang on Sep 18, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by ADRIAN BUIAC on Sep 12, 2022
KT200/KTM200 ECU programmer can read and program engine control units via OBD/ BENCH/ BOOT/ BDM/ JTAG.

Replied by ErinWang on Sep 20, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Nathaniel Little on Sep 5, 2022
KT200/KTM200 Read and Write BMW MSV90 in Boot Mode.
Checksum is corrected. KT200 ecu programmer Write MSV90 ECU succeeded.

Replied by ErinWang on Sep 5, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Jose Gonzalez on Sep 4, 2022
I test my Audi SQ8 with the KT200 chip tuning tool and it worked perfectly. This KT200 supports VR and also gives you the ECUHelp software, it’s hard not to like it.
Replied by ErinWang on Sep 18, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
Total 31 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.