Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Basic Auto Version] 2022.11.01 KT200 ECU Programmer Master Version Support ECU Maintenance Chip Tuning, DTC Code Removal, OBD/BOOT/BDM/JTAG

[Basic Auto Version] 2022.11.01 KT200 ECU Programmer Master Version Support ECU Maintenance Chip Tuning, DTC Code Removal, OBD/BOOT/BDM/JTAG

Latest price:US$707.00
US$585.0017% off
  • Item No. SE164-1
  • Free Shipping

KT200 ECU Programmer Auto Master Version Supports Checksum Calculation, Supports ECU maintenance chip tuning, DTC code removal, OBD/BOOT/BDM/JTAG, and multiple protocols, All functions on the software are free to use

Write a review

by Wayne Sluder on Nov 16, 2022

KT200 ecu programmer read Mercedes Benz C43GT 2019 MG1CP002 ECU successfully.

Read and write all ok.

Set it up on Win10x64 using KT200 software 22.11.01.

Checksum manually. Checksum with original WinOLS v5 license.

Don’t know if cracked have it. You can test yourself if cracked 4.7 works on mg1.

Kt200 Bosch Mg1cp002 2

KT200 pinout to Bosch MG1CP002 SPC5777 Mercedes

Kt200 Bosch Mg1cp002 1

Result

Kt200 Bosch Mg1cp002 3

Kt200 Bosch Mg1cp002 4

Replied by ErinWang on Nov 16, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Mr.Brandon on Nov 14, 2022

I read and write gpec2a with kt200  no problem on newest version 11.01.

Modified flash file into different format, modified flash dtc off with hptuner and reformatted back to dfb format. Checksum ok. no problems

Select Tool boot->Motorola Freescale bam->gpec2a protocol.

works good. Read took maybe 15 mins. 

this wire is cnf1 for kt200

Replied by ErinWang on Nov 14, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Kalani Norton on Nov 6, 2022
Ford SID206 is similar architecture ecu as SID208. KT200 ecu programmer can read them fine via both OBD and BDM mode.

1.SID206
OBD Mode:

obd okay read, write. Ford kuga 2.0tdci 136km sid206 Read and write obd okey. Checksum not checked, counted winols
 
BDM Mode

SID206 BDM read and write successfully (in 18 minutes)

KT200 SID206 BDM boot mode pinouts

Kit to use:
Multifunction cable
Siemens/Marelli adapter
Grey flat cable
Connectors dip/sip

Connect multifunction cable as follows:

Insert Siemens/Marelli adapter as in photo:
 
2. SID208
OBD Mode

Ford transit custom continental sid 208 obd read write checksum by obd works 100%.

NOTE: You can write safe BDM read via OBD! You cant write OBD read by BDM – bdm is full read – OBD only calibrations

BDM Mode 

SIEMENS CONTINENTAL SID208 [ TC1797 INT.F.] – Ford

Step 1: READ AND WRITE ECU

Connect with the multifunction cable the following
pinout and the boot shown below
Use the driver:
→ TOOLS BOOT MODE
→ INFINEON TRICORE Boot
→ SAK TC1797

KT200 SID208 BDM boot pinout

Step 2: PASSWORD SEARCH

Disable boot mode by removing all connections on the pcb.
Connect the pinout below (red wire +12V instead of green ignition).
Use the driver:
→ TOOLS BOOT MODE
→ INFINEON TRICORE Tool Password
→ OBD PASSWORD SID208 FORD – LAND ROVER
→ Click on “Find Password” and follow the software messages.

Attention: If you cannot find the password from pinuot, you must launch the driver in OBD on the vehicle.

NOTE: Now that the password has been found it’s possible to read and write the control unit as described above in STEP 1.

Replied by ErinWang on Nov 6, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Donald Montague on Oct 31, 2022

FCA Mitsubishi Bosch EDC17CP52 users’ working experience: KT200 manual does not specify to use capacitor Tried without cap could not get to connect till add cap 10uf/25V and successfully enters programming read/write/checksum.

Kt200 Read Edc17cp52 1 
Kt200 Read Edc17cp52 2

if you look in your KT200 Kit supplied, you will see 2 blue small adapter pins – these include the built in capacitors. There is no need to use external as connected, on CP and CV it is advisable to use if you cannot get connection.

blue i believe depending on kit supplier D48conn04

BOSCH EDC17 CP52 [ 1797 ] – Fiat, Alfa Romeo, Lancia [Diesel] Pinout to KT200

Kt200 Read Edc17cp52 5

Replied by ErinWang on Oct 31, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by michal widlak on Oct 23, 2022
Audi A4 B8.5 2015 2.0TDI EDC17C64 KT200 ecu programmer automatically virtual read 10 seconds without problem.
VIRTUAL READ + write OBD. write/checksum – ok, no problem 10 min.

100% honest and sure. Virtual read 100%, compared file to pcmflash original and it is same.

Read and write on bench ok as well.

KT200 EDC17C64 bench pinout

Replied by ErinWang on Oct 23, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Ronald Dailey on Oct 17, 2022
Read CRD2.61 Mercedes/ Jeep/ Chrysler by KT200

Cable:

Multifunction cable

Rainbow flat cable

Connection:

PIN2 – GND

PIN5 & 15 – +12V

PIN41 – CAN-H

PIN54 – CAN-L


Solder a link and rainbow flat cable on PCB.


Read/ Write via BDM/ JTAG driver.

Hope this could help!
Replied by ErinWang on Oct 17, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Mr.Glen Sorge on Oct 10, 2022
SID206 BDM read (18 minutes) Mercedes ML CDI ED16CP31 full read/Write Bench AUDI ME9.1.1 read / write successfully, Driver: VAG MPC564/3 Suzuki MD1CS018, MD1CS026, works perfectly
Replied by ErinWang on Oct 10, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Ricardo Lopez on Oct 10, 2022
I'm buying kt200, I'm a professional technician. I have new genius from Avon tuning which has ran out of subs. The kt200 would be to fill in on the maps I couldn't otherwise do
Replied by ErinWang on Oct 10, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Clifford Walker on Sep 22, 2022

PSA MD1CS003 perfect work with KT200 ecu programmer.

Pinout Bosch MD1CS003 TC298TP Peugeot Citroen Diesel

Set up bench connection follow the wiring diagram

Read data very fast

Checksum correction ok

KT200 Write flash successfully

 

 


Replied by ErinWang on Sep 22, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by JUAN A TREJO ESPINOSA on Sep 18, 2022
KT200/KTM200 ECU programmer can read and program engine control units via OBD/ BENCH/ BOOT/ BDM/ JTAG. Here obdexpress.co.uk will share the guide of how to use KT200/KTM200 ECU programmer to read and write TOYOTA DENSO 275036-4520 by JTAG mode.

Replied by ErinWang on Sep 18, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Walter Fitzgerald on Sep 18, 2022
Using KT200 for Audi and VW TCU, ECU clone in bench mode has saved me a lot of time and risk, and I don’t have to worry about the inconvenience of opening the cover for the ecu. I would call it the most anticipated chip tuning of 2022 I recommend it!

Replied by ErinWang on Sep 18, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Hannah Wheelock on Sep 1, 2022
The KT200 ecu programmer must be connected to a computer to open its software, which is perhaps the only drawback I‘ve found with it so far. When you open the package of KT200, the case and truck OBD connection cable, and pinout connection cable might make you feel excited. But what’s really amazing is that not only does the KT200 show the ECU connection status in real time, when you select a different ECU, the software will show you what writing is used to connect it, and the perfect thing is that when you click in, there are details of how the different ECUs are wired, THAT’S AMAZING!
Replied by ErinWang on Sep 18, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Island Marine Electric on Aug 15, 2022
Great for a shop,or professional
Replied by ErinWang on Aug 15, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.