Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 29 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
[Ship From US] Smart Zed-Bull With Mini Type Software V508 Hardware V5.02 (No Tokens Limitation)

[Ship From US] Smart Zed-Bull With Mini Type Software V508 Hardware V5.02 (No Tokens Limitation)

US$27.99
  • Item No. SK99
  • Free Shipping

SMART ZED-BULL no token needed, no times limitation, support 8C and 8E chips distinguish function, can read pin code for Hyundai and Kia, fulfill all of your requirements as professional on Immobilizer Systems

Write a review

by Robert GrefflRobert Grefflyy on Aug 25, 2020
Thank you. Everything came very qcuikly. I haven't tried it yet.
Replied by Erin on Aug 25, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Gabriel on Jul 28, 2020
Smart Zed-Bull With Mini Type is a awesome device , I am very happy for this purchase and the quality-price value is great!!
Replied by Erin on Jul 30, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Mr. km on Jul 30, 2020
Awesome tool! Quality looks very good.
Replied by Erin on Jul 30, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Carol Grant on Jul 21, 2020
I personally haven’t used it yet but was told by a friend that it works great and is easy to use.
Replied by Erin on Jul 21, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Felix on Jul 20, 2020
Works as advertised as long as you know how to use it.
Replied by Erin on Jul 20, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Mr. Vladimir on Jul 20, 2020
Great device so far just received it took about 8 days to arrive can't complain for free shipping has read all transponder i put in it so far h72 h94 nissan fob key nissan stander key honda chrysler toyota have yet to clean a key yet will update when i do
pro's
reads info quickly
test keys for transponders
small and compact design

cons
no internal battery
cd doesn't work on mac
no instructions

it included a cd will be trying to use it on a pc will update when i try it and cloan a few keys with the unit
 
Replied by Erin on Jul 20, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Lann Valentine on Feb 7, 2020
Dear Seller, can this tool copy key for Kia rondo 2010?
by Sean baker on Sep 5, 2019
Will this work on 1997 mercedes e320 transponder
by Mr.Terry Boylan on Jul 1, 2017
Hello, is it compatible with my 2011 Lincoln Town Car? Thank you, Craig.
Replied by Erin on Jul 5, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
It depend on the type of your chip. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Kevin on Feb 27, 2017
Does this work on chrysler sentry keys?
Replied by Erin on Mar 9, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your comment.
Which type of your chip 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Laeth Alshkake on Aug 2, 2016
I want the Portuguese version, is the item include?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 3, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, it is. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.Sami Khder on Aug 2, 2016
Can you help me to find pin from vin for my car?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 3, 2016
 
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
This tool is a key to key programmer,not car to key, it read code directly from key, not car
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.Danh Loi on Aug 2, 2016
Can it support VW ID48?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 3, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry, Zed-Bull can't support VW ID48.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
 
by Mr.Nicola on Jul 3, 2015
Hello. as you change the language in Italian with mini zed bull? thanks
by Mr.Darly on Jun 3, 2015
Hello,thank you it's faster than what i imagined.
by Henry on Apr 17, 2015
Can you please tell me if it clones BMW keys like the SA189 that you have in your website?
Thanks!
Replied by Nancy on Apr 19, 2015
Dear Henry :

Hello,yes, it can clones bmw keys like our SA189.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Kelvin on Jul 10, 2014
Hello,can you ship it to me by airmail
Replied by Nancy on Jul 10, 2014
Dear Mr.Kelvin:

Hello,yes, it's under 2 kg ,we can ship it by airmail.

kind regards,
Nancy
by fausto on Jan 28, 2014
is this programmer compatible 2004 toyota sienna xle ltd?
Replied by Irene on Feb 11, 2014
Hello, Dear Sir,

Thanks for your message.

Zed-bull work with keys according to its key chip model.
If it is 11, 12, 13, 33, 73, 4C, 41, 42, 44, etc. chip, and then the Zed-bull can work with it.

Best regards,

eOBDShop.com
by Mr.P. Bhugwandeen on Jan 12, 2014
Is the Smart Mini ZED bull V508 universal to most makes of cars with an onboard description of the codes. Is it upgradeable?
Thanx
PREM
Replied by Nancy on Jan 12, 2014
Dear Mr.P. Bhugwandeen:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.
But sorry,it doesn't have update for this tool so far.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Cansirell on Nov 28, 2013
Hello,please tell me how many days it take to receive this item ,I'm from Spain.
Replied by Nancy on Nov 28, 2013
Dear Mr.Cansirell:

Hello,it usually takes 3-5 working days to arrive to Spain by DHL,and 7-10 working days to arrive to Spain by YANWEN .

Kind regards,
Nancy

Total 29 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.