Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 32 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 6%
2014.01 Multidiag Multi-Di@g Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device

2014.01 Multidiag Multi-Di@g Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device

US$159.00
  • Item No. SP04
  • Out Of Stock

New Arrival I-2014 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device
1.Latest version: V2014.01
2.Support 23 brands updated, 5300 new systems (list of systems updated in Multi-Diag since DVD IV-2013).
3.Ideal for independent workshops require a diagnostic tool that truly multi-brand delivers in-depth information on a wide range of vehicles.

Write a review

by Mr.gui on Jul 23, 2012
La reprogrammation des Calculateurs sur 407 hdi UNE de 2005 EST-il possible?
Replied by Irene on Aug 8, 2012
Hi, Dear friend, could you tell me more about your menning, thank you.
by Mr.Gui on Jul 17, 2012
Bonjour,
Le produit : Multi-Di @ g Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 expédition Dispositif gratuit
Point n ° SP04

Est vendu avec des câbles et logiciel ?

Cordialement
Replied by Irene on Jul 17, 2012
Hi, Dear Mr. Gui,

Good day!
Thank you very much for your inquiry.
SP04: Multi-Di@g Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 device comes with all the cables as showed on our website, and it comes with the software, the software is in CD.

Kind regards,

Irene

www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Caresse on Jun 15, 2012
Salut, je veux acheter 2 Multi-Di @ g Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 de périphériques, pourriez-vous me donner un rabais? Prix ​​total à la France?
Replied by Irene on Jun 15, 2012
Salut, Cher Caresse,

Bonne journée!
Merci beaucoup pour votre enquête.
Si vous achetez 2 articles une fois, le prix total peut être 490usd (380eur), y compris les frais de port pour la France.

Si c'est ok pour vous, vous pouvez me contacter, je vais vous envoyer un code coupon pour votre remise.

Cordialement,

Irene
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.master F on Jun 15, 2012
when i install the software, after VCI setting, it asked me the password, i sent e-mail to seller, she replied me with the password soon, it is good service, thank you, and the item works well
by Mr.El Mehni on May 26, 2012
Hi ,
Please I want to Know if the multi diag access can program injectors, can do actuators ans valves . Thank you.
Replied by Irene on May 27, 2012
Hi, Dear Mr. EI Mehni,

Good day!
Thank you very much for your interest in our item.

Multi diag access can test valves tire pressure. It cannot program injectors and actuators.
If you want to test injectors, you can refer to this link: http://www.eOBDShop.com/search/?q=Fuel+Injector+Tester+%26+Cleaner

Kind regards,

Irene

www.eOBDShop.com

by Mr.Tomislav ketovic on Apr 25, 2012
dear,

couple question about Multi-Di@g Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device

-could you please tell me which version of the device used?
-it is possible to update for new version?
-whether it is stable on all cars. whether the time-limited?
-Is it possible to install on two different computers?
-How long is the warranty?
-When Free Shipping time is up?

Thanks in advance
waiting for your answer.

best regards

Tomislav Ketovic
Replied by Irene on Apr 25, 2012
Hi, Dear Tomislav ketovic,

Good day!
Thank you very much for your inquiry. For your questions on Multi-Di@g Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device, here are the repliers:

1. Its version is v2010.
2. You can get free update if there is newer software version come out, we can send you new cd for your update.
3. It is stable on all the cars it can work with, there is no time limited, it is high quality.
4. Yes, you can install it on different computers, we can give you different activation codes.
5. Our warranty is one year free.
6. Now the item is 299USD with free shipping to worldwide, and it will be free shipping for some time. It is on promotion, so if you want to buy, please buy it asap.

Hoping my answer is ok for you.

Kind regards,

Irene

www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.haolery on Apr 24, 2012
Bonjour, J'ai reçu l'article, je dois activer l'application?
Replied by Irene on Apr 24, 2012
Salut, Cher ami,

Je suis heureux d'apprendre que vous avez reçu votre article.
Cet article a besoin pour l'activer. S'il vous plaît envoyez-nous le code ID et puis nous vous enverrons le code d'activation. Pour plus de détails sur la façon de faire l'activation, s'il vous plaît vérifier la description de l'objet sur ​​notre site Web.

Cordialement,
Irene
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Medion on Apr 13, 2012
Does the tester on the back of the CE marking, as shown in the picture you have on your side?
Because if not I can not get in my country, Slovenia ..
Replied by Irene on Apr 13, 2012
Hi, Dear Mr Medion,

This item has CE marking on the back side. It can be shipped to your country by express.

 
Kind regards,

 
by Mr.adblem on Mar 22, 2012
Buen dia, las actualizaciones del equipo como se realizan? Es directamente por medio de uds. o Actia? El equipo está registrado en Actia? Cual es la ultima actualizacion con la que viene?
Replied by Irene on Mar 23, 2012
Hola, Estimado señor,

Esta herramienta de software es un software de ACTIA. Pero esta herramienta no puede ser de actualización en línea, se puede actualizar por s CD.That 'decir, si hay nuevo software de salir, le podemos enviar CD para actualizar.

Saludos cordiales,

Irene

www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.guest on Mar 22, 2012
I need universal auto diagnostic tool ECU programmer to re-programming ecu without removed and supports most of the cars?
Replied by Irene on Mar 23, 2012
Hi, Dear guest,

Thanks for your inquiry.
This tool is not good at ecu programming, except ecu programming, it is good at car diagnosis, maintenance and repair operations and so on.

If you want to buy one good ecu programmer, you can check the link:
http://www.eOBDShop.com/wholesale/special-car-tools/ecu-chip-tuning-tool/

Kind regards,

Irene

www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.belhimr maizi on Mar 22, 2012
will the ACTIA software CD be in the package? because it is not in the package list. does it work with all marks (cars models) shown on the Multi Diag screen?
Replied by Irene on Mar 23, 2012
Hi, Dear Mr.belhimr maizi,

Yes, this item comes with ACTIA software in the CD.
It can work with all the car model shown on the screen.
This tool is very good at european cars, now it is good price, if you need it, please make the order on our website, thank you.

Kind regards,

Irene

www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Miguel Ribeiro on Jan 20, 2012
Boa noite gostaria de saber como se faz aa atualizaçoes do programa de diagonostico e tambem gostaria de saber caso eu compre a multi diag se nao e preciso pagar serviços alfandegarios: obrigado
Replied by irene on Jan 21, 2012
Salut, Cher ami,

Bonne journée!

Merci beaucoup pour votre enquête.
Cet élément peut être mis à jour par e-mail, c'est-à-dire s'il ya des logiciels plus récents en sortir, nous vous ferons parvenir un CD ou vous envoyer la dernière version du logiciel par e-mail.
Parce que, selon nos marchandises à l'importation à votre expérience de la France, vos coutumes est très strict avec la livraison express, à l'exception du SME, donc si vous achetez, nous vous enverrons l'article par SME, habituellement, vous n'avez pas à payer de droits trop par EMS, et nous allons mettre une valeur relativement faible sur la facture afin de vous aider reducue le devoir.

Cordialement,

Irène

eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Glen on Dec 22, 2011
Hi, does it need a license? and what about updates, are they free?
Replied by Helen on Dec 22, 2011
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your interested in our item, you need to activate it when using it. You can check here:
http://www.eOBDShop.com/service/multi-dig-access-j2534-pass-thru-obd2-device-technical-support-128.html
And if this item is updated, we will notice on  our website and the update is free.
Thanks and best regards,
Helen
Total 33 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.