Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V3.104.024 Honda HDS HIM diagnostic tool for Honda from 1992-2020 Come with Z-TEK USB1.1 to RS232 Convert Connector

V3.104.024 Honda HDS HIM diagnostic tool for Honda from 1992-2020 Come with Z-TEK USB1.1 to RS232 Convert Connector

Latest price:US$126.00
US$115.009% off
  • Item No. SP15
  • Free Shipping

V3.104.024 Honda HDS HIM Diagnostic System ++Z-TEK USB1.1 to RS232 Convert Connector can reprogram vehicle ECU, supports diagnostics for HONDA/ACURA from year 1992 to 2020, supports Dynamical, Body, Chassis, ABS, SRS, Anti-theft, etc.

Write a review

by Mr.Horst Klaes on Nov 27, 2022
Thank you so much ,received the scanner, with good package.
Replied by ErinWang on Nov 27, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Don Fischesser on Sep 27, 2022
The scanner itself perfectly reads all modules, even a battery that not all scanners read. The program installed the one that was with the disk. This version was quite enough to calibrate the DZ and robot on the Honda Fit gp5. The program works perfectly on Windows 10 64bit.
Replied by ErinWang on Sep 27, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Robert on Dec 10, 2021
A good scanner for your money!
Replied by ErinWang on Dec 10, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Don Peacock on Oct 3, 2021
Like everything works. Thanks to the seller for quickly sending the order.
Replied by ErinWang on Oct 3, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Don Peacock on Oct 1, 2021
Still not tested but looks first line!
Replied by ErinWang on Oct 4, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Haemesh Catterall on Sep 4, 2021
Works as advertised, Easy wnough to install and follow if you know what you are doing (Comm Ports, files etc.)
Replied by ErinWang on Sep 9, 2021
Vident Official authorized dealer, 100% original

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com

by francisco manuel melero lao on Mar 12, 2021
Conform to the description, sends very fast, it's perfect.
Replied by ErinWang on Mar 30, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.


OBD2eshop.com
by Klingler LLC on Jan 18, 2021
This Honda HDS HIM diagnostic tool is super easy to use and it works real well.
Replied by ErinWang on Jan 18, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Manala on Dec 6, 2020
The Honda HDS HIM diagnostic tool is excellent, I recommend
Replied by Erin on Dec 6, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Nicolaescu on Nov 12, 2020
I can do it right here at home. Connected directly to my phone without problems. Very portable and economical diagnostic tool, saved me a lot of money. Excellent Product 2
Replied by Erin on Nov 12, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by saood ffew on Nov 8, 2020
Good product and fast shipping!
Replied by Erin on Nov 12, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Andrej Cvetkov on Nov 2, 2020
Honda HDS HIM diagnostic tool arrived on time and in good condition.  Was easy to use
Replied by Erin on Nov 12, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Mouhannad Khousheh on Oct 29, 2020
100% recommended, fast delivery to US in 3 days, surprised me with follow-up and attention. Safety, Honda HDS HIM diagnostic tool fequal to description and seriousness on sale.
Replied by Erin on Oct 29, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by daniel maciorowski on Oct 15, 2020
Everything is great
Replied by Erin on Oct 15, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Stanley Craan on Sep 27, 2020
Honda HDS HIM diagnostic tool is very good product quality I advise it for this article
Replied by Erin on Sep 27, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Patrick Kabl on Sep 17, 2020
Honda HDS HIM diagnostic tool works fine delivery to Moscow fast
Replied by Erin on Sep 17, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Mr.Sam on Jun 2, 2015
when will it be in stock?
Replied by Nancy on Jul 5, 2015
Dear Mr.Sam:

Hello,please go to buy this one:
http://www.OBD2eShop.com/wholesale/v3002032-honda-hds-him-diagnostic-tool.html

Kind regards,
www. OBD2eShop.com
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.