Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 32 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[ Ship From US]BMW Creator C110+ V6.2 Code Reader Supports BMW 1/3/5/6/7/8/X/Z/Mini From 2000 to 2015 Year

[ Ship From US]BMW Creator C110+ V6.2 Code Reader Supports BMW 1/3/5/6/7/8/X/Z/Mini From 2000 to 2015 Year

Latest price:US$49.90
US$44.9910% off
  • Item No. SC92
  • Free Shipping

Creator C110+ Code Reader for BMW 1/3/5/6/7/8/X/Z/Mini from 2000-2015,support read&clear trouble codes,displays live data stream,component testing,clear adaption vehicle information and MINI Cooper test function

Write a review

by Toni Scott on Aug 19, 2020
Great Buy, just what i wanted.
Replied by Erin on Aug 19, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Caleb Harman on Jul 30, 2020
I purchssed this BMW Creator C110+ code reader because my husband and I were tired of having to drive to the local Auto Zone to rent their code reader, we needed our own at home! This reader intrigued me because it had great reviews, and seemed to have all the necessary components for what we needed. So far we have used it a handful of times with success, and will continue to use it. It is accurate with throwing out the right codes and really easy for anyone to understand how to use.
Replied by Erin on Jul 30, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Ms. Brooke L. on Jul 21, 2020
I’m impressed with this BMW Creator C110+code reader. It was immediately able to pull up a issue on my car. We were then able to determine the code was nothing to be concerned with an no immediate trip to the mechanic was needed. It’s convenient to have with you, especially when you spend a lot of time on the road. Great addition to a roadside kit and for me personally, it saves my boyfriend and I from having to make trips to auto zone for code checks when the check engine light pops on. Great to have diagnostics readily available.
I join all the positive reviews - there is nothing to add). 
 
Replied by Erin on Jul 21, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Raktu servisas on Mar 16, 2020
Will your creator c110+ v6.2 Bmw code reader , work on a 2015 bmw s1000rr motorcycle
Replied by Erin on Mar 16, 2020
Sorry sir,

It doesn't support.
The technician recommend u to use : SP301 Master MST-3000 : http://www.obd2eshop.com/wholesale/master-mst-3000-motorcycle-motorbike-diagnostic-scanner-full-version.html

Erin
by Mr.Kelly Rannoun on Nov 25, 2016
Everything was good. It arrived in time and the product was excellent. test OK on my car  bmw f30 from 2012
Replied by Cathy on Dec 4, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy 
by Mr.Omer Dayan on Nov 18, 2016
Cheap and Very nice scanner´╝îit help me to can abs light success. 
Replied by Cathy on Nov 18, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a
long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-)
Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy 
by Mr.McLemore on Nov 18, 2016
ALready received it today,I WILL test it later,thank you
Replied by Cathy on Nov 18, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a
long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-)
Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy 
by Mr.HENNING FRANS on Oct 10, 2016
Should I charge this Creator C110 ?
Replied by Cathy on Oct 10, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
You don't need to charge it, jist connect it with your car. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Mr.SERZHANTOV on Oct 6, 2016
Packaging very well secured, so happy
Replied by Cathy on Oct 6, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Michael on Oct 6, 2016
Great price and good delivery time
Replied by Cathy on Oct 6, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Gabriel Sosa on Sep 21, 2016
I choose 5 series--e60--body-acsm , and do successfull in clear airbag error code on E60 2005.
Replied by Cathy on Sep 23, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Lee Kabino on Sep 21, 2016
It did resolve and reset my ABS issues
Replied by Cathy on Sep 23, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Ms.YunFong Zhao on Sep 21, 2016
I have 2003 325i (E46) and it can clear check engine light and clear adaptations with ease.
Replied by Cathy on Sep 23, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.RUA JOAO INACIO on Sep 21, 2016
will this device reset the air bag light on a 2001 330i?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 23, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
Yes, it support. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Marco Chagas on Aug 25, 2016
How can I update the C110
Replied by Cathy on Aug 26, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
We will send u the file for C110 later.
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy
by Mr.Marco Chagas on Aug 25, 2016
How can I update the C110
Replied by Cathy on Aug 26, 2016
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
We will send u  the update xfile for C110  by email.
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Ahmed Hamid on Aug 25, 2016
Can it support the system: ULF-SBX?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 26, 2016
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
Yes, it support.
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Umair Mughal on Aug 22, 2016
Can you give me the download link of the software ? My CD is broken for my fault operate.
Replied by Cathy on Aug 23, 2016
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
http://www.mediafire.com/download/e5kid144ota40u5/C100_OBD_CREATOR_V3.6_ES.BIN
http://www.mediafire.com/download/9gh53u010tk1tle/C110_BMW_CREATOR_V3.6_EN.BIN
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
 
by Mr.Usman Javed on Aug 14, 2016
I used to clear trouble codes , works well on my X series BMW.
Replied by Cathy on Aug 14, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.Hagag Exclusivos on Aug 14, 2016
Do you have the download link of the software?I need the version of spanish
Replied by Cathy on Aug 14, 2016

 
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website. 
This software only for English/ Germany, 
Free download link:
http://www.mediafire.com/download/e5kid144ota40u5/C100_OBD_CREATOR_V3.6_ES.BIN
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
Total 32 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.