Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 116 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEXIQ 125032 USB Link Diesel Truck Diagnostic Tool + All Softwares 1 Yr Warranty without Carrying Case

NEXIQ 125032 USB Link Diesel Truck Diagnostic Tool + All Softwares 1 Yr Warranty without Carrying Case

US$149.00
  • Item No. SH27-B

NEXIQ 125032 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck diagnostic tool is a PC-to-vehicle interface compatible with multiple software applications, it can work with many kinds of heavy duty, trucks, engines and transmissions, brakes and more, nimizing your investment in multiple brand-specific diagnostic.

Write a review

by Laurynas Sereika on Aug 19, 2020
A GRATE PACKAGE FOR A TRUCK SHOP!

WE HAVE 4 TRUCK SHOP LOCATIONS AND HAVE BEED USING THIS CF30 TOUGHBOOK FROM DIESEL LAPTOPS  FOR A WILE. THEY HAVE GOOD CUSTOMER SUPPORT AND ALSO SELL SOME COOL DIAGNOSIC PROGRAMS.
WE CHOOSE TO ONLY USE THE USB LINK AND LAPTOP AND INSTALL OUR PROGRAMS B=BUT THEY SUPPORT US THE SAME. WE ALSO JUST PURCHASE THE TOUGHBOOK FROM THEM BECAUSE THEY WORK LIKE A NEW UNIT.
ALSO A GOOD VALUE!!!
Replied by Erin on Aug 19, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Norry on Aug 12, 2020
This NEXIQ 125032 USB Link Diesel Truck Diagnostic Tool works great for what I wanted
Replied by Erin on Aug 12, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Stephen Gaddis on Jul 19, 2020
NEXIQ 125032 is exactly as advertised and works great!  We've bought many of these from OBD2eshop, and will continue buying them as the fleet grows.
Replied by Erin on Jul 19, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Mr.Martin Williams on Jul 13, 2020
Great item! Who does not know, on obd2eshop you can buy any item with an additional discount up to 15%!
Replied by Erin on Jul 15, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Mr.Buruiana Victor on Jul 14, 2020
Very fast shipping and works properly thanks to the seller for such a good product
Replied by Erin on Jul 15, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Rozumkiewicz on May 8, 2020
NEXIQ was as described, very fast delivery with no custom charges. Seller highly recommended.
Replied by Erin on Jul 15, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Mr.Krishnan on Apr 24, 2020
Hi, NEXIQ works great on america cars, helps me a lot.
Replied by Erin on Jul 15, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Mr.Krishnan on Apr 24, 2020
Hi, NEXIQ works great on america cars, helps me a lot.
Replied by Erin on Jul 15, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Alireza on Apr 17, 2020
hello, we wanna buy another one,can you please give me discount on Augest sale ,too ? thank you
Replied by Erin on Jul 15, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Azadwinder Singh on Mar 5, 2020
Very good product. Responsible and attentive seller. The order arrived in 6 days
Replied by Erin on Jul 15, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Julio Octavio on Feb 10, 2020
Great scanner for the money
Replied by Erin on Jul 15, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Rosalina on Jan 22, 2020
The NEXIQ package arrived very fast dhl shipping was exellent but quite pricy. The tool itself works as it should got it to test on my cars for that kind of price i think its well worth it. The seller is very helpful man recommend it 100%.
Replied by Erin on Jul 15, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Peachpicker on Apr 30, 2019
I figured for the price, I would take a chance. I have been very pleased so far.
Replied by Erin on Jun 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off Next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by craig on Feb 20, 2019
This is a great value for the money and I would recommend it to anyone.
Replied by Erin on Jun 27, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr. Steve D on Feb 20, 2019
Might have give it 5 stars if it came with more instruction or if the unit did things like tell me my make/model of car. 4 stars because it did what I expected; no more and no less
Replied by Erin on Jun 27, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Ashraf Safar on Aug 30, 2017
The NEXIQ Is Easy portability increases flexibility, May be used with desktop PC or laptop.
Replied by Erin on Sep 5, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Dario Ortiz on Aug 30, 2017
i have receive the nexiq today and have test my truck, so good, thanks
Replied by Erin on Sep 5, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Emiliano Luna on Aug 14, 2017
NEXIQ 125032 USB Link is really so good
Replied by Erin on Aug 21, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
 
by Mr.Raul Escobedo on Aug 14, 2017
it's really a good diagnostic tool, works very well, thanks
Replied by Erin on Aug 21, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
 
by Mr.Llave Arte on Aug 14, 2017
hello, i have receive the NEXIQ package,
it's so fast ,only need 4 days.
Replied by Erin on Aug 21, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
 
Total 116 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.