Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Bluetooth VAS 5054A ODIS V5.2.6 with OKI Chip Support VW, Audi, Seat, Skoda, Bentley and Lamborghini

Bluetooth VAS 5054A ODIS V5.2.6 with OKI Chip Support VW, Audi, Seat, Skoda, Bentley and Lamborghini

US$79.99
  • Item No. SP33-BO
  • Free Shipping

Bluetooth VAS 5054A with OKI Chip, latest version is V5.2.6, can work for VW, Audi, Seat, Skoda, Bentley and Lamborghini, VAS 5054A hardware support Online Coding with VW dealer's software

Write a review

by Willies Ntshani on Sep 18, 2020
Fast shipping. Everything works, while everything is fine!
Replied by Erin on Sep 18, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Darryl Hales on Sep 9, 2020
The obd2eshop seller very cool good product good communication. Thank you
Replied by Erin on Sep 9, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Mr.Mr.Allison on Aug 12, 2020
Already received it today,I WILL test it later,thank you
Replied by Erin on Aug 12, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop
by Corey on Aug 4, 2020
Exactly what I ordered. Works perfect.
Replied by Erin on Aug 4, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by David Prochnow on Jul 26, 2020
VAS 5054A is very good transaction and items work very well. Good seller. Fast shiping 3 days.
Replied by Erin on Jul 30, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Schwendy on Jul 30, 2020
VAS 5054A device work with Skoda Octavia 2004
Also can reset the ABS light and SRS (Airbag) light for VW AUDI Skoda SEAT. 
And it  is best to reset the airbag for VW Golf Plus 1.6 FSI 85 KW 2005.
Replied by Erin on Jul 30, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Mr.meskrino on Sep 26, 2015
is that the interior of the interface corresponds to the image of the description
Replied by Cathy on Sep 27, 2015
Dear Sir,

Yes, the image are taken by ourselves of the product.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Mr.Edward on Jun 3, 2015
Hello, can i use the v2.23 odis software on this vas 5054a ?
Replied by Nancy on Jun 3, 2015
Dear Mr.Edward :

Hello, yes you can install the software on the computer to work with 5054a.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Hani on Nov 25, 2014
Hello
by Gazinip on Jul 16, 2013
ERROR DURING EXTRACTING DTSPC.PR.CAB FILE
Replied by Erin on Jul 16, 2013
Dear Gazinip:
Thank you for your inquiry.
This maybe your system problem, your C disk is not NTFS format or your system doesn't support our software, or hard disk has a problem.You may need to have a check.
Kind regards.
Nancy
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.