Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[Ship From US] Autel PowerScan PS100 Circuit Tester Electrical System Diagnostics

[Ship From US] Autel PowerScan PS100 Circuit Tester Electrical System Diagnostics

Latest price:US$95.99
US$94.991% off
  • Item No. AD46
  • Free Shipping

The PowerScan Tool is the most revolutionary circuit tester to date. Featuring AVOmeter, test light, built-in flashlight, short circuit indicator, relay/component tester, continuity tester and bad ground indicator, the PowerScan is truly the ultimate in power and affordability, allowing users to check circuitry in one single step. An absolute must for every technician looking for a fast and accurate solution to electrical system diagnostics.

Write a review

by destinee 1 Stop LLC on Dec 2, 2020
Autel PowerScan PS100 has ogod value and shipping was very fast, just need to test it, I recommend the seller.
Replied by Erin on Dec 6, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Joel on Dec 6, 2020
Autel PowerScan PS100 came quickly. Packed in a bag. The box is whole. Everything works. Quality is good.
Replied by Erin on Dec 6, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Vernon Jeffers on Nov 12, 2020
The seller responded promptly and the Autel PowerScan PS100 arrived on time
Replied by Erin on Nov 12, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by paul pate on Oct 20, 2020
Autel PowerScan PS100 arrive in good condition and in the right time, it works very well!
Replied by Erin on Oct 20, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Mr.Uogintas Pijus on Jul 12, 2020
low cost good construction
Replied by Erin on Jul 12, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Kalleafi on May 7, 2015
Thank you I got my powerscan ps100.
by Mr.bernardovidal on Aug 7, 2014
deme ultimo presio
by Mr.Howard on Feb 17, 2014
The autel scanner was a great deal...i am very happy with the purchase ..thank you so much for progress
by Mr.Kodec on Dec 12, 2013
Is it original
Replied by Nancy on Dec 12, 2013
Dear Mr.Kodec:

Hello,yes,it is a original one from Atuel,we get its anthrourity to sell it on our website,thank you !

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.gabrill on Sep 16, 2013
hi,i got the item,fast shipping,thank you.
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.