Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Diagnostic Tool (wiTECH VCI Pod) for Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram V13.03.38

Diagnostic Tool (wiTECH VCI Pod) for Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram V13.03.38

US$419.00
  • Item No. SP179

Diagnostic Tool (wiTECH VCI Pod) work for Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram. Newest software is V13.03.38. 7 Languages: English, French, Spanish, Italian, Russian, Japanese, Korean. It can work for vehicles up to 2013.
We are the sole agent.

Write a review

by Mr.James on Apr 28, 2017
What else is needed to use this product on dodge vehicles? Laptop?
by Mr.Mark Goldner on Sep 15, 2015
Can it flash program online??? 1.Please don't go to update your device ,otherwise it can't work and also can't do online programming.
Replied by Cathy on Sep 18, 2015
Dear Sir,

Sorry for the delay. This SP179 WITECH VCI POD only support diagnose and part key programming function. For other programming function, it does not support. If you want to do these programming, you need to choose 
Original WITECH Diagnostic System for Chrysler item number SP106. If you have online programming account, then you can directly log in and program these modules.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Mr.Mark Goldner on Sep 5, 2015
Could setup a laptop with all the software ready to be used for this tool?? CF30??
Replied by Cathy on Sep 6, 2015
Dear Sir,

If you buy the CF30 laptop together with the tool, we can set up all the softwares for you before sending it to you. :)

Best regards,

Cathy
by Mr.TYard on Jan 9, 2015
You need to use dongle to read the codes?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 9, 2015
Dear Mr.TYard:

Hello,no you don't need the dongle please.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Aron on Dec 3, 2014
does your vci pod have wlan mode?
Replied by Nancy on Dec 3, 2014
Dear Mr.Aron:

Hello,Sorry to tell you that this clrysler tool only has USB connection. Does not have WLAN mode.

Kind regards,
www. eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Bill on Sep 12, 2014
Hello,one of my friend would like to buy the chrysler diagnostic tool, could you make an PI for us
by Mr.Eric on Aug 28, 2014
Hello,can it program 2013 Dodge Dart USA ?
Replied by Nancy on Aug 28, 2014
Dear Mr.Eric:

Hello,yes,it can.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Promin on Nov 19, 2013
Thank you ,i received it today.
by Mr.TANAKA on Oct 23, 2013
do you have something to instruct me install?
Replied by Nancy on Oct 23, 2013
Dear friend:

hello,yes, you could see  the video on our website,there is a 

Software installation guide for Chrysler Diagnostic Tool V13.03.38

it's in the video column ,any more questions you could mail us.(sales@OBD2eShop.com)

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Dauti on Oct 18, 2013
Kosova Im Interesent For Diagnoza Mercedes I can at sent Kosova
Replied by Nancy on Oct 18, 2013
Dear friend:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.
and Yes, we can send to Kosova by DHL.you could place the order and choose the country.

kind regards,
Nancy

by Mr.Mark on Oct 10, 2013
does it support american cars?
Replied by Nancy on Oct 10, 2013
Dear friend:

hello! yes ,it supports merican car.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.jess on Sep 23, 2013
can i do keys without pin code,can it do programming?thanks.
Replied by Nancy on Sep 23, 2013
Dear friend:

hello,thank you for your inquiry!
you need the pin code for doing keys and yes, it can program.

kind regards,
nancy
by Mr.Arthur on Sep 23, 2013
Hi,could you send me the car list?Thank you.
Replied by Melissa on Sep 23, 2013
Dear Mr. Arthur,
The car list is on the website.You can download it. It was posted next to the pictures.
best regardsm
eOBDShop
by deniz on Sep 20, 2013
how to use the DRB III emulator..
Replied by Nancy on Sep 20, 2013
Dear friend:

thank you for your inquiry.

please make sure that you connect your device and your car, and it may take 1 minutes to open it.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.kro on Sep 17, 2013
hi, molimo vas pošaljite mi mail o utovar trošak u Hrvatsku
, hvala.
Replied by Nancy on Sep 17, 2013
Dragi prijatelju:
hvala ti na interesu za ovaj alat
Poslao sam trošak za vas, molimo Vas da provjerite,
 
Lijep pozdrav,
Nancy
by Mr.Eric Hernandez on Sep 15, 2013
hello
this vci programing key and pcm?
thank
Replied by Nancy on Sep 16, 2013
Dear friend:

thank you for your inquiry!
yes,it can program key and pcm.

kind regards,
Nancy

by Mr.luis de la cruz on Sep 4, 2013
can update this scanner next year?
Replied by Nancy on Sep 4, 2013
Dear Mr.luis de la cruz:
hello,thank you for your interest in this tool!
it can be updated, the specifical time is not assured.
we 'll release it right away once it has newer version.
kind regards,
Nancy 
by Mr.Jason on Aug 30, 2013
seems a great tool, that what i am looking for, will order one later
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.