Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
V3.015.020 HDS HIM Diagnostic Tool with USB to RS232 Convertor for Honda

V3.015.020 HDS HIM Diagnostic Tool with USB to RS232 Convertor for Honda

Latest price:US$129.99
US$105.0019% off
  • Item No. SP15-C+SO288

V3.015.020 HDS HIM Diagnostic Tool with USB to RS232 Convertor is affordable and powerful diagnostic tool for Honda vehicles from 1992-2014.11

Write a review

by Mr.ramez ramezr on Aug 1, 2016
hello. we ar interested in Honda scantool hds v3.15.20. if we can buy spare cables for it like the obd2 cable/ Honda 3pin cable/rs x RS232 Cable
Replied by Cathy on Aug 1, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, you can get free RS232 Cable if you buy Honda scantool hds v3.15.20. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.Marv on Jun 2, 2015
Hello,I got the device ,thanks.
by Mr.Mikhail Starchenko on Apr 24, 2015
Excellent communication. The seller is really helpfull. Thank you for support!!!
Replied by Cathy on Jun 4, 2016
 
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
by Mr.Mikhail Starchenko on Apr 22, 2015
Thank you. Everything is good except one issue; I can not patch Him. I installed the program, but I could not get license # via note document. Can you help with it?
Replied by Nancy on Apr 22, 2015
Dear Mr.Mikhail Starchenko:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.
DId you send us the hardare id  for registration according to the video?

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Yarim on Feb 2, 2015
can I program the ecu after replacing it with a new one?
Replied by Nancy on Feb 2, 2015
Dear Mr.Yarim :

Hello,thank you for your question,yes you program ecu after replacing with a new one.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Andy on Feb 23, 2014
how much is the activation of the hds?
Replied by Nancy on Feb 24, 2014
Dear Mr.Andy:

Hello,it doesn't need fees for the first time  while It costs 10usd if you activate the second time.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Ramiro on Feb 21, 2014
I installed the software as indicated by the video, I open the patch and then the new document text, but not get the license number. what happens?
Replied by Nancy on Feb 24, 2014
Dear Mr.Ramiro:

Hello,please send us the ID and we will send you the license key ,thank you.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.shan on Feb 14, 2014
Hello,how long does it take by dhl?
Replied by Nancy on Feb 14, 2014
Dear Mr.shan:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.
The shipping time is 3-5 working days.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Alirio Monsalve on Feb 5, 2014
I would like to install in my laptop, what window operational systems is necessary to run it device?
Replied by Irene on Feb 11, 2014
Hello, Dear sir,

You'd better use the Windows XP system.
You can try it on Windows 7.

Best regards,

eOBDShop
by Mr.Ferri on Jan 15, 2014
Does it support CAN Bus System?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 15, 2014
Dear Mr.Ferri:

Hello,yes, it supports Can Bus System.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Goger on Jan 8, 2014
Does Honda HDS HIM Diagnostic Tool support ECU and key program?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 8, 2014
Dear Mr.Goger:

Hello,it supports ECU but not key programming.

Kind regards.
Nancy
by Mr.hams on Jan 3, 2014
Hello,the activation is free first time ,and we need to activate before using?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 3, 2014
Dear Mr.hams:

Hello,yes, it needs to be activated before using.

Kind regards,
Nancy
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.