Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BMW ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool without Software for BMW

BMW ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool without Software for BMW

US$229.00
  • Item No. SP168-D

BMW ICOM A2 is second generation of BMW ISTA diagnose and programming system. This version has the best price offer. Package did not come with software, you can buy software from our website.

Write a review

by Matthew chasanov on Mar 15, 2021
Not very responsive after order. Wondering if I should take other options. Sent numerous emails and text on WhatsApp along with phone calls no response.
by James T. Kirk on Jul 22, 2020
We got this because we didn’t want to pay $1000 a year for a more well-known product that does essentially the same thing. We are catastrophic insurance adjusters and travel all over, so our hometown honest mechanic isn’t available so often. ThisBMW ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic tool will allow us to make sure we aren’t being taken advantage of by whomever we use while on the road! Price is fantastic and the ratings for it are the best!
 
Replied by Erin on Jul 22, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Mr.James T. Kirk on Jul 12, 2020
BMW ICOM Worked right out of the box, didn't even need to read any instructions; very intuitive. Worth every penny and I'm sure I'll be using it again at some point.
Replied by Erin on Jul 22, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Mr.Clive Mckenzie on Apr 1, 2020
Sorry for disturb, I am asking for the better price for BMW ICOM A2+B+C . Destination is UK.
Thanks.
Replied by Erin on Apr 1, 2020
Hi dear,

Price after discount is 188 GBP free shipping .
regular price is 200 GBP.

Erin
by Mohammed Magdi on Mar 10, 2020
Very fast delivery and great communication. Thank you seller
by Syrian Man on Nov 27, 2019
While for all 5 + work did not check i think and there all the hood

by Emmanuel Bravo on Nov 26, 2019
Delivery in russia is fast. Checked ihn te work-device worker.
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.