Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 231 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
GM Tech2 Diagnostic Tool for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden With Black Carry box

GM Tech2 Diagnostic Tool for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden With Black Carry box

US$349.00
  • Item No. SP23-B

GM Tech 2 comes with Authentic GM software and provides on-board diagnostics on all GM systems from 1992 to 2012, supports GM, SAAB, OPEL, SUZUKI, ISUZU and Holden with free 32MB card and CANDI module.

Write a review

by Slvrbird on Jul 30, 2020
I bought GM Tech2 Diagnostic Tool because I was shopping for a used vehicle and thought it would be handy, was it ever!
Very easy to use and lets you know what problems they are trying to hide. My children are using it on their cars now too.
Comes with a nice carrying case too, Seriously great investment . 
 
Replied by Erin on Jul 30, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Shaun on Jul 23, 2020
This GM TECH2 scanner is worth every penny, It can support my car 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD fitted with a 6.6 ltr diesel Duramax engine quickly to read and delete all DTC’s.
It seems like a high quality little box. I have carried it to work a diagnosed a friend’s car with 100% success.
Only thing I wish is it came with a case. However I imagine I can get something pretty cheap to put it in.
Replied by Erin on Jul 23, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Mr.BERNARD PRUD'HOMME on Jul 8, 2020
Quickest delivery ever from Aliexpress. Works great for a clone.
Replied by Erin on Jul 16, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Mr.Kyle Courtney on Jul 6, 2020
This Tech 2 works well with my Saab Aero MY00. Basic funtions work: DTC clear & changing settings values. Haven't yet tested thoroughly. 
Replied by Erin on Jul 16, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by kurupt tuning on Apr 10, 2020
Do you have in US stock and can you do a better price?
Replied by Erin on Apr 10, 2020
Hi dear,

This item was no available on US warehouse at present.
Usually, we send by DHL , the delivery time is 5-7 workdays.
And we can declare a low cost for the custom so that you can be free for the tax.

Erin
by Brahim zaouidi on Mar 17, 2020
The product arrived in perfect condition.
by Bwall on Sep 10, 2019
So Far Great! I've used it on my 2003 Motor home with no issues. I am a little overwhelmed on what it can do! I wish I would have had a way to understand it's full capabilities!
by S. Palacio on Sep 10, 2019
This scanner works on my 1992 corvette LT1. If you have an old GM vehicle, 91 or newer, and you need to retrieve and clear codes, get this device. It works flawlessly for my car. Compared to an original Tech II this is a bargain.
by Mr. Lee D. on Feb 15, 2019
Scanner works exactly as described and arrived promptly. Is easy to use and includes good instructions for anyone not familiar with scan tools.
Replied by Erin on Jun 27, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr. Lemo on Feb 15, 2019
very easy to and definitely a cost saver.
Replied by Erin on Jun 27, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr. Michael Behan on Jan 16, 2019
Bought this as a gift for a nephew. Product arrived as promised.
by Mr.David D. Helveston on Jan 16, 2019
reprogram a 95 bmw 325c DME, done!!!
by Mr.CrazyDog on Jul 27, 2018
Great buy works good! Simple to use get you one!
Replied by Erin on Aug 6, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.crolfmilton on Jul 17, 2018
Works as advertised. Easy to use.
Replied by Erin on Jul 21, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Nilas kuriyakkose on Jul 11, 2018

I have bought this product from you, and it works
Replied by Erin on Jul 21, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.barrnik on Jul 6, 2018
received GM TECH2 , thank you for good service.
Replied by Erin on Jul 7, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.David on Jul 6, 2018
GM TECH supports car year: 1991-2013
If your diesel suburban 6.5L 98, then it can be supported. :)
Replied by Erin on Jul 7, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.JN Raleigh NC on Jul 4, 2018
Great scanner for the price!!!!
Replied by Erin on Jul 7, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Chris on Jul 4, 2018
Easy to use and does what it is intended for.
Replied by Erin on Jul 7, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Ardit.us on Jun 27, 2018
Old design but does the job.
Replied by Erin on Jul 3, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
Total 231 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/12.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.