Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship From US] BMW Creator C310+  V11.8 Code Reader Support English and German Free Update Online

[Ship From US] BMW Creator C310+ V11.8 Code Reader Support English and German Free Update Online

US$49.99
  • Item No. SC223
  • Free Shipping

BMW Creator C310+ Multi System Scan Tool is a hand-held tool, its main functions are read trouble codes, clear trouble codes, displays live data stream and graph display and vehicle version information. This scanner is now available in USA, UK and Australia warehouse free shipping.

Write a review

by Mr.Connor on Aug 13, 2020
Good and easy to use tool.Everything works with my BMW E91.
 It works on mine 97 e39 520ia, it even diagnosed abs-wheel sensor fault.
Replied by Erin on Aug 13, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Mr.LABORDERIE Julien on Jun 27, 2020

BMW Creator C310+ was show and describe. The price was also great. Fast shipping, 
It works good enough easy to operate
by Mr.Arvydas on Apr 1, 2020
Thanks for the goods and properly completed invoice. BMW Creator C310+ works well for IBS (battery sensor) function .
 
by Mr. Kellz on Oct 24, 2019
worked great on my 2005 mini cooper s. cleared my airbag code and read my rig. don't try to update it via computer though. it doesn't seem to update thru their website. saved me some money and will probably save me more as long as I have this code happy car.
by Frostz1 on Oct 24, 2019
I did a diagnosis of my BMW e60 and the tool was able to check all the modules and highlighted the faults / errors in detail, the required part numbers as well as clear some of the faults.

I now know all the parts I need to buy without having to get an expensive diagnostics quotation.

Worth every penny.
by Charlie on Apr 9, 2019
For someone that has never used one of these before, it was pretty easy and simple to use, I love it and I’m happy I got this one.
Replied by Erin on Jun 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off Next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Teresa J. Fossholm on Mar 25, 2019
Works well for my intentions
Replied by Erin on Jun 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off Next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr. Mikola Klaos on Nov 28, 2018
Great ! Works on my Toyota prius
by Mr.exanfan71 on Nov 28, 2018
I'm very glad that I bought this code reader. It saves time and money.
by Mr. David B on Nov 28, 2018
Very easy to use and has helped me twice already.
by Mr.Chris Lilla on Nov 9, 2018

Easy to use.
by Mr. Luis silva on Nov 9, 2018
Good price for the money good product product overall
by Mr.C. Randolph on Sep 17, 2018
Works Well At A Great Price.
Replied by Erin on Oct 17, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Timo on Sep 17, 2018
Wonderful item
Replied by Erin on Oct 17, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Daniel Samuels on Aug 23, 2018
Prefect for the price
Replied by Erin on Sep 27, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.David Johnson on Aug 23, 2018
Worked fine on my Car
Replied by Erin on Sep 27, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Ingrid Beck on Oct 6, 2016
As described and delivered on time ...many thanks AAA+++
Replied by Cathy on Oct 6, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy
by Dohnson on Apr 26, 2016
I placed my order on April 15, 2016. An receive it at April 17.2016.
It display send from USA.So fast shipping, thanks.
Replied by Cathy on May 6, 2016
 
Dear friend,
 
You are welcome. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Javier Cabello on Apr 22, 2016
Does this product work on the M5?
Replied by Cathy on May 6, 2016
It can reset the oil and service light but can't read a code. 
Any questions, free to text us. 
Cathy 
by Hampsdarelle on Mar 22, 2016
thank you for the newest software update.
Replied by Cathy on Apr 6, 2016
Dear friend,
 
You are welcome. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
 
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.