Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Ship From US] [On Sale] VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS Mazda IDS Support Cars Till 2020

[Ship From US] [On Sale] VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS Mazda IDS Support Cars Till 2020

Latest price:US$129.00
US$75.0042% off
  • Item No. SP239
  • Free Shipping

VXDIAG VCX NANO is an OEM diagnostic interface for Ford and Mazda 2 in 1 with latest IDS software version: V117, It can be compatible with OEM software of Ford IDS and Mazda IDS ,support vehicle 2005-2018 year

Write a review

by Mr.Earhl Z Soberano on Jul 6, 2016
Hi, I bought VXDIAG VCX NANO from you last week and I received it, thanks.
I also want to buy the software of ford and mazda, if I buy the laptop together, can you preinstall for me? For I am not so good at it.
Thanks in advance.
Replied by Cathy on Jul 6, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, but you need to pay for the etra installing fee: 30 USD. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mark on Dec 13, 2015
is any of the sp239 internet updatable and internet upgradable through the original ford IDS software?
Replied by Cathy on Dec 13, 2015
Dear Sir,

Please kindly note that our ford vcm 2 scanners are clone and if update throught the original ford ids software, it could be locked...


Best regards,
 
Cathy
by mark on Dec 13, 2015
can it be updated through the original ford ids software?
Replied by Cathy on Dec 13, 2015
Dear Sir,

Sorry, it can't.

Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mark on Dec 13, 2015
is the sp239 internet updatable and upgradable?
Replied by Cathy on Dec 13, 2015
Dear Sir,

Yes, it is upgradable. It is update by CD.


Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mark on Dec 13, 2015
how about item sp239-b, does it do everything the original vcm2 can do?
Replied by Cathy on Dec 13, 2015
Dear Sir,

It is clone Ford VCM 2 as well.

Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mark on Dec 13, 2015
Does it operate and function just like the ford original vcm2?
Replied by Cathy on Dec 13, 2015
Dear Sir,

Sorry, it is clone tool, mainly for diagnostics, also supports other functions such as ecu programming and key programming, but the vehicle suport is limited.

Best regards,
 
Cathy
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.