Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 371 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
BIG SALE
GM Tech2 Scanner Diagnostic with TIS2000 Software Full Package without Carrying Case

XMAS Mega Sale GM Tech2 Scanner Diagnostic with TIS2000 Software Full Package without Carrying Case

Latest price:US$390.00
US$325.0017% off
  • Item No. SP23-1
  • Free Shipping

Full set GM TECH2 Diagnostic Scanner Including CANDI interface, 32 mb card and TIS2000 software, Support GM, SAAB , OPEL, SUZUKI, ISUZU, Holden to Reprogram ABS,ECU,BCM,ICP,Air Bag,program keys.
OBD2eshop.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty , lifetime tech support and customer service.

Write a review

by TBurly on Nov 17, 2022
This little GM TECH2 scanner is perfect for the home Technician working on their own vehicles. Easy to use, read, and record data. Love it.
Replied by ErinWang on Nov 17, 2022
Hi Sir,

Thanks for your order
It will be shipped and we will update u the tracking NO. asap

Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off If you buy form us next time

If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Email: Sales@OBD2eshop.com
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Mr.Latrichina on Oct 12, 2022
I have used many diagnostic tools, this is the most expensive one I bought. I am very satisfied with it, and its Diagnostic  function impressed me.
Replied by ErinWang on Oct 12, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Mr.David Green on Sep 15, 2022
So far the tech2 clone works fine. It is useful for diagnosing and testing various things and systems on the vehicle. Has a LOT of built in test abilities like crank position sensor variation relearn, troubleshooting the ABS (4WAL) system, can also change the tire size installed (also in the ABS menus) which recalibrates the speedo as well as adjusts the shift points and transfer case (I'm not sure offhand what tire sizes it shows for an H2 but I'll check), can recode replacement stock stereos, test all lighting, injector balance tests, recalibrate the HVAC blend door actuators, literally can activate/test pretty much everything electrical on the vehicle in addition to reading and clearing any codes, and if using additional software update the software on certain modules. Most all other "code reader" devices can just check and clear codes.
Replied by ErinWang on Sep 15, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Mr.Benders mohalo on Sep 15, 2022
I ordered Tech 2 here on Nov. 4th, received it Nov. 9th. It shipped from China via DHL. I was able to get security access and program my CIM in my 2005 9-3. The Tech 2 works well, it's been able to do everything I've needed it to do, including programming the CIM and reading/clearing DTCs.
Replied by ErinWang on Sep 15, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Abbas on Sep 1, 2022
My Tech 2 clone is great and it's a good choice for those of us that want to spend the time to find a good one. It's still fairly pricey too.
Replied by ErinWang on Sep 1, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Mr.Cory on Sep 1, 2022
Purchased here, Saab eng card, arrived Monday, and performed following so far: -ECM added -DSL turned off with fog adjusted accordingly -honk confirmation with fob (thinking of turning it back off) -AUX enabled Will be adding fob soon after exchanging defective remote from eEuroparts, among others. Again, FINALLY! My 9-3 is back on the road after 2yrs of RIP...! Thanks all!!!
Replied by ErinWang on Sep 1, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by k nic on Aug 4, 2022
I am a DIY'er, and I love this tool. It is a great scan tool and I highly recommend it for people who like doing their own auto repair work.
Replied by ErinWang on Aug 4, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by jonathan jaune on Aug 1, 2022
It saved me a bunch of money not having to take it somewhere to get diagnosed and fixed. Seems to be good quality and it was easy to use. Well worth the price. I highly recommend it...
Replied by ErinWang on Aug 1, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Maverick C on Jul 13, 2022
I'm very satisfied
Replied by ErinWang on Jul 25, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by seref metan on Jul 13, 2022
Tested but seems not be great quality I recommend this very helpful podw buy it without fear!
Replied by ErinWang on Jul 13, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Rebecca Reid on Jul 12, 2022
Works as it should for Diagnostic
Replied by ErinWang on Jul 25, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Ahmed Ameur on Jul 12, 2022
Good to have. Great shipping. Good quality.
Replied by ErinWang on Jul 18, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by jacome galarza on Jul 1, 2022
Received the GM Tech2 Scanner well packaged, quality is very good rest folds that try.
Replied by ErinWang on Jul 13, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Colin C. on Jul 1, 2022
Easy to use and good value for the price.
Replied by ErinWang on Jul 18, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Vito Giglio on Jun 9, 2022
Bought this GM Tech2 Scanner to find a problem with my wife's car. The last time the same issue came up 2 years ago I took the car to a mechanic and got charged $500 just to clear the codes. A similar issue came up and I figured I could find the error code myself. The scanrne arrived in 6 days. I connected it to the car, found the error code, searched the internet for the problem Fixed the issue myself, and cleared the code. No problems since. So I paid myself $500:).
Replied by ErinWang on Jun 9, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Michael Blette on May 5, 2022
Arrived faster, GM Tech2 Scanner expected Super recommend
Replied by ErinWang on May 5, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Mr.Andreas Ohlsson on Apr 26, 2022
Package received. I will test the equipment on Monday on GM vehicles.
Replied by ErinWang on Apr 26, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Mr.Abram Mikhailov on Apr 16, 2022
Came in a very short time . very well packaged . in a very good condition . GM Tech2 Scanner worked and everything is really pleasureful and i am very happy to have it .
Replied by ErinWang on Apr 26, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Scott Rakes on Apr 13, 2022
I received the article very well packaged nothing to say I thank you
Replied by ErinWang on Apr 13, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.


OBD2eshop.com
by Dagoberto Plat on Apr 12, 2022
Quality is excellent in all respects I advise

Replied by ErinWang on Apr 13, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.


OBD2eshop.com
Total 371 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/19.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.