Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 322 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
BEST
GM Tech2 Scanner Diagnostic with TIS2000 Software Full Package without Carrying Case

GM Tech2 Scanner Diagnostic with TIS2000 Software Full Package without Carrying Case

US$249.00
  • Item No. SP23-1

Full set GM TECH2 Diagnostic Scanner Including CANDI interface, 32 mb card and TIS2000 software, Support GM, SAAB , OPEL, SUZUKI, ISUZU, Holden to Reprogram ABS,ECU,BCM,ICP,Air Bag,program keys.
OBD2eshop.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty , lifetime tech support and customer service.

Write a review

by Mr. David Wojtkiewicz on Aug 1, 2020
Great product. As advertised. Worked great. Built well
Replied by Erin on Aug 4, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Mr. Bond's Diesel Truck Inc. on Aug 4, 2020
Great prices and fast, fast shipping.
Replied by Erin on Aug 4, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Bohdan on Aug 3, 2020
Use it already few times, nice set for that price.
Replied by Erin on Aug 3, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Lenny Bryant on Aug 2, 2020
I'm sure it is great but not what I needed
Replied by Erin on Aug 2, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Ms. Lisa Gordon on Jul 30, 2020
GM Tech2 Scanner  is a Very easy tool to use and very convenient to troubleshoot what’s going on with vehicle.
We had a check engine light on and we were able to plug in and diagnose what was wrong instead of paying a place to do it. 
Replied by Erin on Jul 30, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Mr. M. Charlotte on Jul 26, 2020
Great deal and quick shipping. Thanks Just what I needed , thanks!
Replied by Erin on Jul 29, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by J. Priester on Jul 29, 2020
Very good tool. I do tire Diagnostic on my 2001 Chevrolet c5, the tech2 works perfect.
Replied by Erin on Jul 29, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Mr. blake bouldin on Jul 22, 2020
I have a expensive scanner as well as bluetooth ones. I got GM Tech2 Scanner to dedicate to my tahoe. Works perfect.
Case of the unit is well made and seems durable. All in all very good buy for the money if you just need a basic scanner. Thumbs up!
Replied by Erin on Jul 22, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Mr. Annie Joseph on Jul 18, 2020
Wow, I’m genuinely impressed by GM Tech2 scanner. This scanner is super easy to use and understand and for the price, it’s a definite yes from me. My only dislikes about this OBD2 scanner, are that the user interface looks dull and the wiring and the hardware itself are somewhat bulky.
Replied by Erin on Jul 21, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Ms. Steve on Jul 21, 2020
Works ok. You have to manually step through each test though. And you have to guess which standard your car is by manually trying each selection which is annoyingly slow to do. When you finally figure it out, then it goes faster.
Replied by Erin on Jul 21, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Scott Grougan on Jul 19, 2020
Exactly as advertised and works great!
I use it to read and delete all DTC’s on 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD fitted with a 6.6 ltr diesel Duramax engine.  
Nice, just as expected
Replied by Erin on Jul 19, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Mr. Doug P. on Jul 19, 2020
Worked perfectly!
Support my car  2015 GMC sierra 2500hd duramax to Reset the DEF lamp and run the code to regenerate
And also support to do a theft relearn for 2007 GM/Chevy vehicles. 
Replied by Erin on Jul 19, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Mr.Sal Zakko on Jul 14, 2020
I'm still installing and testing , at the moment everything's fine
by Mr.Kyle Courtney on Jul 11, 2020
I see people on Corvette forums talking about purchasing GM Tech2 Scanner  from you and using it for that exact purpose. But I can’t find which options they chose if any.
Replied by Erin on Jul 12, 2020
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Tech 2 Procedure (taken from my Tech 2):
Connect Tech 2 to car and put the car into ACC Mode.
At the Main screen, select F0 Diagnostics
For Vehicle Identification, Select Year Select Passenger Car
Select Chevrolet
Select body style Y (the fourth letter in your VIN)
Select F1 Body
Select Navigation Radio
The Tech 2 should now be Establishing Communication with your Vette
Under Body, Select Navigation Radio
Select F4 Module Setup
Select F0 VIN Relearn
At the VIN Relearn screen, the scan tool will display, do you want to clear the radio theft information?
To begin clearing, press the soft touch key on the top right of the scan tool. The Tech 2 will display clearing radio theft in progress. Once done, press exit on the Tech 2 and cycle the ignition.
It's done and the Nav unit will now marry to your car.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day. 
OBD2eshop.com
by Mr.Julian Diaz on Jul 9, 2020
Hello,

I need a tech2 to clear the old VIN from my replacement nav head unit to turn off the anti- theft.
But, I cannot tell from your website what device and options are needed.  Can I just buy the basic $220.00 tech2 ?

Thank you
Replied by Erin on Jul 10, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit
Sorry, I checked with our engineer, he say it may not support by our tech2.
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by James Walz on Jul 8, 2020

GM Tech2 Scanner Diagnostic with TIS2000 Software Full Package without Carrying Case - Does this offer the theft relearn for 2007 GM/Chevy vehicles ?
Replied by Erin on Jul 9, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit
es the gm tech 2 can suppot theft relearn for your car 2007 GM/Chevy vehicles .
Do you still like it ? Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % discount
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Mr.Dominique Angeli on Jun 22, 2020
GM tech2 works really well. I am able to communicate with other fellow truckers, highly recommend to everybody. Really fast shipping (only 3-4 days) and no issues with customs etc.


Replied by Erin on Jul 1, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.JOHN MORROW on Jun 17, 2020
Thank you for fast shipping.
Good GM tech 2, Everything works 100% ! I have connected 12 v chevy trucks, ,1998 Chevy 5.7 vortec , 1997 SAAB ,2006 4ja1 isuzu rodeo 2,5 td.
Do PCM,TCM on 2003 Chevy K2500 4x4 8.1L with allison, works well. 
I hope I would deal with you again in the near future.
Replied by Erin on Jul 1, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Peter Saunders on Jun 17, 2020
Just perfect! 10/10 , would do business again. Thanks!
Very good and honest seler
Replied by Erin on Jul 1, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Khanthaly Bounlem on May 29, 2020
Function great! thanks for your good service
Test Ok on 2009 GM Cadillac Escalade , 2007 GM/Chevy vehicles theft relearn , 1997 Chevy 5.7 vortec read cmp retard
Perfect GM tech2 tool!
Replied by Erin on Jul 1, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
Total 322 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/17.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.