Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 322 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
BEST
GM Tech2 Scanner Diagnostic with TIS2000 Software Full Package without Carrying Case

GM Tech2 Scanner Diagnostic with TIS2000 Software Full Package without Carrying Case

US$249.00
  • Item No. SP23-1

Full set GM TECH2 Diagnostic Scanner Including CANDI interface, 32 mb card and TIS2000 software, Support GM, SAAB , OPEL, SUZUKI, ISUZU, Holden to Reprogram ABS,ECU,BCM,ICP,Air Bag,program keys.
OBD2eshop.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty , lifetime tech support and customer service.

Write a review

by Ibrar Khan on Nov 22, 2019
Everything is perfect! Now let's see if he can hold the pace of time and use
Replied by Erin on Dec 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Daniele on Nov 12, 2019
Good people, I like your company style of operation. Keep it up
Replied by Erin on Dec 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Cornejo on Nov 12, 2019
Thankyou
Everything is fix
Replied by Erin on Dec 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Zalucki on Nov 12, 2019
gm tech2 works fine i know how to use,thank you
Replied by Erin on Dec 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mohamed Eldesil on Nov 1, 2019
Great tool to have helped me out a lot of times running into your normal problems that you would have in a a shop great Diag tool
Replied by Erin on Dec 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Ch Khawer Bajwa on Nov 1, 2019
Delivery fast and precise, we will see how the product works.
Replied by Erin on Dec 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Guitar Joe on Oct 29, 2019
I couldn't be happier!I've only used it twice... once on my car and once on my cousin's truck. I'm no professional so I don't even really understand everything this unit can do... but it did what I needed and now I have the convenience of being able to Diagnostic in my driveway anytime I want! yes, get one GM tech 2 now!
Replied by Erin on Dec 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by chacha on Oct 29, 2019
Don't hesitate -- get one!
Replied by Erin on Dec 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by MAHMUD on Oct 22, 2019
gm tech 2 Works great, nice features.Powerful function!

Replied by Erin on Dec 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Andy Smith on Oct 22, 2019
Very fast delivery to Norway. Happy with the product! Work well on my 1998 Isuzu Vehicross

Replied by Erin on Dec 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Jong Pil. KWAK on Oct 14, 2019
Arrive inside the conditions and perfect design, EVERYTHING ok! many thanks!

Replied by Erin on Dec 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Karol Macuga on Oct 14, 2019
Very helpful at EVERYTHING! 100% recommended.

Replied by Erin on Dec 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Nora on Sep 17, 2019
Works. Finds mistakes. Chevrolet cruz 2011g.
Replied by Erin on Dec 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Average Fisherman on Sep 17, 2019
I received my order very quickly. The product complies with the description. I was able to test it today and it works perfectly for my SAAB vehicle. I recommend this seller

Replied by Erin on Sep 17, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Dyrell Hicks on Sep 10, 2019
Used it on a 95 buick. It accessed the AC system well, but did not work on the PCM where snap-on Modis ultra did! I suspected the software but just in case it was a protocol difference or who knows what, I tried a Vetronix Tech2 owned by a neighboring shop-- and it had the same no communication with the ECM that I got on the clone!!

I am impressed so far. OF course you have to be careful about updates and such, it is what it is. BE careful and read up on it before you act like you are at a dealership years ago with all current subscriptions. ;)

Replied by Erin on Sep 10, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Christopher A. on Sep 10, 2019
In excellent condition´╝îfunctions perfectly, and includes all adapters, cables and CanDi module.
Replied by Erin on Dec 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Dave on Jun 18, 2019
I've noticed that aurodiag.com is not working right now and there's no way to reach tech support from the site. obd2eshop.com sells GM tech 2, so I wonder if they will be the ones to provide tech support. Please clarify this for me.
Replied by Erin on Jun 24, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Karla Davis on Jun 18, 2019
GM tech2 is a multi Diagnostic machine,completing tasks rapidly.touch screen is lively and responsive.first impressions are good.well packaged and well built tool.I certainly recommend this seller and this tool.
Replied by Erin on Jun 24, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by David K McMurry on Jun 10, 2019
A basic simple to use code reader for a reasonable price.
Replied by Erin on Jun 13, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by kyle on Jun 5, 2019
fast shipping, item works
Replied by Erin on Jun 14, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
Total 322 items, 20 items/p, current page 4/17.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.