Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 3 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 33%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Ship From US] Original VXDIAG VCX NANO for toyota V15.00.026 Multi-language Supports Toyota from year 2000 to 2019

[Ship From US] Original VXDIAG VCX NANO for toyota V15.00.026 Multi-language Supports Toyota from year 2000 to 2019

US$95.00
  • Item No. SP245
  • Free Shipping

VCX is designed on the basis of the latest automotive international standards so that it can support many professional automotive diagnostic applications, including the original and third  parties, it support original Toyota TIS Techstream software V15.00.02, can do diagnostic tests, programming matching, custom functions, the key matching, etc.

Write a review

by Mr.Slimane on Aug 16, 2016
Very cheap, thank you for your fast shipment
Replied by Cathy on Aug 18, 2016
Hi dear,
Good day!
Thanks for your review
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Bangbang on Mar 19, 2016
It is supported system window xp and 7, how I can use/install on win 8 or 8,1? How I can update software? there is limited time for the software license.
Replied by Cathy on Mar 21, 2016
Dear friend,
The following is our answer:
1.You can installed it in win8 or win 8.1 system as you you installed it in win 7. 
2.If you there are any update version, we will send youthe link for updating. 
3.There is not a time limit of the software. 
Have any questions, free to text us. 
Cathy 
by Sharon on Nov 22, 2015
HELLO

I NEED my order ASAP


WHEN are u shipping ?


thank you
Replied by Cathy on Nov 22, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
Sorry for the delay. Your order has been shipped by DHL, tracking number is 3861120992 and is estimated to arrive your place in 3-7 days. :)

 
Kind regards,
 
Cathy

Total 3 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.