Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Xtool X-100 X100 PAD Tablet Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter 2 Year Free Update Online

Xtool X-100 X100 PAD Tablet Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter 2 Year Free Update Online

US$439.00
  • Item No. HKSK182
  • Out Of Stock

Original Xtool X-100 PAD tablet key perform key programming, mileage adjustment, EPB reset, oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset, tire pressure warning light reset , throttle body reset, DPF reset, battery reset, steering angle calibration and OBD-II engine diagnosis
Not support India car

Write a review

by Mr.Stony Moten on Sep 4, 2016
Just got the xtool x100 pad. looked nice, I will do a test in my car later.

Replied by Cathy on Sep 5, 2016
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
 
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Diagprog Elprosys on Jul 25, 2016
I have bought from your website for many times.
Can you do a discount for me ?
Replied by Cathy on Jul 26, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Of course we can givve u a discount, I will give u  the offer by email. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by j-p tintenier on Jun 8, 2016
how do I download the software , please ? Once I give you all the informations , what do I do to download the software ? Thanks. ?
Replied by Cathy on Jun 9, 2016
 
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Have u activate the x100pad before? Pls activate it first and open the x100 pad app, 
There is a update mune. Click it  and you can download the software. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop

by Tim on Jan 8, 2016
How long does it take to Singapore?
Replied by Cathy on Jan 18, 2016
Dear Tim,

It takes about 3-7 days by DHL to Singapore.

Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Muba on Dec 28, 2015
Will it work if I don't update after 2 years? Will the software suspended?
Replied by Cathy on Dec 29, 2015
Dear friend,

Please rest assured that the tool will work after two year even if you don't get a update.

Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Jens Langer on Dec 28, 2015
Is the update free forever?
Replied by Cathy on Dec 28, 2015
Dear friend,

Sorry the update is not free forever; please kindly note that the Xtool X100 Pad is with 2 years free update.

Best regards,
 
Cathy
by julia on Dec 11, 2015
2013.1 AUTOCOM CDP PRO for Cars & Trucks & OBD2 With Bluetooth
Replied by Cathy on Dec 11, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
Please find the activation file in the your email.
 
Kind regards,
 
Cathy

by Julia on Dec 11, 2015
Good morning Irene
necesito el fichero activado.


gracias

Julia
Replied by Cathy on Dec 11, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
May I know what tool, product item number and software version is it?
 
Kind regards,
 
Cathy

by Francisco on Nov 15, 2015
Is this a new tool? Is it better than M8 Pro?
Replied by Cathy on Nov 15, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
Thank you for your inquiry. This is mainly for new cars while M8 is for vehicles before 2008.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Vasiliy on Nov 9, 2015
Hi there,
I would like to buy
Original XTOOL X-100 PAD Tablet Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter Update Online
Item No. SK182.
Is it possible to give me an extra discount out of your retail price which is US$510.00 ?

Looking forward to hear from you soon.
With kind regards,
Vasiliy
Replied by Cathy on Nov 9, 2015
Dear Sir,

Yes, please check out the best price with shipping cost in your email account.

 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
Total 30 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.