Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 76%
4 stars: 24%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Ship From US]  Toyota G and H Chip Key Transponder OBD Remote Toyota Key Programming Tool

[Ship From US] Toyota G and H Chip Key Transponder OBD Remote Toyota Key Programming Tool

US$18.99
  • Item No. SK181
  • Free Shipping

Toyota G and H Chip Vehicle OBD Remote Key Programmer can work For 4D67,68,72(G), supports both G and H chip vehicle via OBD2 port , tested on 2015 Camry.Free shipping to all over the world.

Write a review

by Richard Oliver on Sep 12, 2020
All as in the description, I recommend the seller---https://www.obd2eshop.com/!
Replied by Erin on Sep 14, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Darren Thompson on Sep 7, 2020
Thank you very much! I recommend this seller. Everything is super.
Replied by Erin on Sep 7, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Victor Torres on Aug 19, 2020
It worked great, fast and easy, I’m very happy with this purchase, fast shipping!
by john brown on Aug 9, 2020
Great seller service.Will order again
Replied by Erin on Aug 9, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Jeremy Wong on Jul 28, 2020
Good tool to have in the car to save a trip to mechanic.
Replied by Erin on Jul 28, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Pedrita on Jul 26, 2020
Great value, great options, that will be perfect for me as a car mechanic !!!!
Replied by Erin on Jul 27, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Mr. Herbert on Jul 27, 2020
Worked for the basic functions.

Very satisfied with product and transaction!
Replied by Erin on Jul 27, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Mr. Jose F. on Jul 24, 2020
Nice Device that provides peace of mind. 
2016 4runner G chip Add Remote Contro success !!
2018 Corolla L with the H key transponder test OK!!!
program the transponder  2015 Toyota Camry with H chip success!!
 
Replied by Erin on Jul 26, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Mr. William V. on Jul 26, 2020
I used this Device on oyota Rav4 2017 with H chip GQ4-52T, test ok!!!
Overall: Not perfect by any stretch but has definitely saved me time and money.
Replied by Erin on Jul 26, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Malletman1 on Jul 23, 2020
Toyota G and H Chip OBD Remote Key Programming Device is simple and works great. I'm no mechanic, but at least I can tell what's going on with this thing.
Replied by Erin on Jul 23, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Mr. P. Tato on Jul 8, 2020
I have a 2018 Corolla and wanted just a key for my wallet. I bought a H blank key, a buddy cut it for me and I was able to figure out how to get it to work.

Close the door make sure the key is out of the ignition. Insert the gizmo into the ODBII port under the dash, you will here a couple of short beeps, insert a working key and turn it to the on position which is the second position but do not start the car. You will notice the security light blinking on or near your radio. You will here a few long beeps and the security light will stay on, remove the key and just insert the key you want programmed, do not turn it. The security light will blink for a few minutes, when it goes off remove the key and the programming box and your done. Try your key. It took less than 5 minutes.
Replied by Erin on Jul 12, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr. Rose N. on Jul 12, 2020

Had trouble at first with 2018 Rav4 H key, instructions were a bit weak. The remote was easy and worked first time. The transponder seemed to work, and started the car on its own multiple times, but forgot once I used the "real" key. The trick is in the last bit of the instructions.It said "anti-theft light will be off later". i assumed it meant later when I tried it, or next week. After a minute or so, I removed the key, put it back in and the car started. Continued to work until I used the original key, then it forgot the new one. what they really meant, is "anti-theft light will be blinking for several minutes, wait for it to stop flashing and stay off, then remove the key". So that is is, it took several minutes before that flashing stopped, and now the key continues to work.
Replied by Erin on Jul 12, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Reese Thomas Dickson on Jun 5, 2020
Holy crap, it actually worked. After taking my 2017 Toyota Tacoma to the dealer to make a new transponder key. The mechanic told me there was some problem with programming and it would cost me 100 an hour to find the problem if it was something I had done. I said no way and looked up this gadget and sure enough it made an extra key for me...It took a few tries but I got it programmed ok...Now I have two working keys again....Awesome
by Mr.TIMOTHY DUNHAM on Sep 10, 2018
how do I determined what chip is in my 2017 Tacoma Double Cab 4DR SPORT 3.5L ? I NEED NEW KEYS TWO REMOTES AND NEED TO PROGRAM THEM ALL FOR MY TRUCK. HOW DO I FIND OUT WHAT CHIP THEY TAKE?
Replied by Erin on Sep 27, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Steven kl on Jan 26, 2018
I"m happy with my purchase.
Replied by Erin on Jan 30, 2018
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Speeding Cheetah on Jan 26, 2018
Overall, this cheap little device seems to work fine
Replied by Erin on Jan 30, 2018
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Nom de plume on Jan 26, 2018
Definitely recommend this programmer.
Replied by Erin on Jan 30, 2018

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.