Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
MB SD Connect Compact C5 (SD C4) Star Diagnosis  for Cars and Trucks Supports Multi-Languages with WIFI

MB SD Connect Compact C5 (SD C4) Star Diagnosis for Cars and Trucks Supports Multi-Languages with WIFI

US$379.00
  • Item No. SP255

MB SD Connect Compact 5 performs the same function as MB SD Connect C4 with newer design. MB SD C5 supports both cars and trucks. Supports wireless connection. Supports Offline and Online Programming.

Write a review

by Mr.Wastabzhar Raza on Aug 16, 2016
I like the c4 better because it is smaller. But c5 has better hardware, I will buy both c5 and c4
Replied by Cathy on Aug 18, 2016
Hi dear,
Good day!
Thanks for your review
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mr.Juli Waqito on Jul 28, 2016
is this tool come with software, what the version of the software ?
Replied by Cathy on Jul 30, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, it come with the latest version software V2016.7
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mr.Al Reem Key on Jul 13, 2016
is it support wifi?
Replied by Cathy on Jul 14, 2016
 
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, it support wifi. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Milo david on Mar 13, 2016
Is mb sd c5 comfortable with software Xentry OpenShell XDOS v15.12.5 (2015.12)?
David
Replied by Cathy on Mar 13, 2016
Dear David, 
Thanks for your questions, yes it is compatible.
Have any questions, free to text us. 
Cathy 

Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.