Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
VXDiag VCX NANO OBD2 Scanner for GM/OPEL GDS2 V2022.5 Tech2WIN 16.02.24 Tech2WIN USB Version

VXDiag VCX NANO OBD2 Scanner for GM/OPEL GDS2 V2022.5 Tech2WIN 16.02.24 Tech2WIN USB Version

US$119.00
  • Item No. SP241
  • Free Shipping

VXDiag VCX NANO OBD2 Scanner for GM/OPEL GDS2 V2022.05 Tech2WIN 16.02.24, It can instead of GM original tool of GM MDI,Compatible with applications that diagnose engines, transmissions, ABS, instrument panels

Write a review

by Mr.Marino G Di Giacomo on Aug 23, 2022
Works just as described and also on win 10, 64. Because there is no real instructions it is hard to set up and go like most products but because the money saved from this item kind of makes me not care.. It was way better then 300-600 for the more Advanced items used in the Automotive industry. On a Bright Note- there is a review that gives very good discription on the order of what should be installed. There was still some issue’s trying to get to download from AC Delco. I learned that I don’t need to be in the system of the car (ECM) to download. Just have everything plugged in and that it is “connected”, then go to AC Delco ( pay your fee for the VIN you want) start downloading. Just make sure you have the battery on a charger and your comp on one too. Also make sure you have enough signal if using wifi, if plugged straight into the internet, then you should be good. Worked on a 2006 Monte Carlo SS w/LS4. reprogrammed basically everything. ECM,PCM,TCM, ABS, Air Bag Sensors, ect..
Replied by ErinWang on Aug 24, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Henry R. on Aug 23, 2022
Believe me I was skeptical of this Chinese product and bootlegged software. If you have any moral dilemma with stolen software and patent infringement this isn’t the product for you! Most of the cheap MDI clones on ebay are actually knockoff VCX Nanos, so do it right and get something that works…I watched one youtube video and the software DVD was the exact same as the burned one I got. You’ve got 30 days to get the software running or return, so minimal risk.
Replied by ErinWang on Aug 23, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by LeAnna on Aug 23, 2022
It easy to use just like a tablet. And it got the job done tell me what’s the issue fully recommend this
Replied by ErinWang on Aug 23, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Vitaly on Aug 16, 2022
Great interface and easy to use. If you are an experienced tech it's very easy and quick to use. For people that just start working on cars it is also very easy to learn with. Happy with purchase
Replied by ErinWang on Aug 16, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by madison bradford on Aug 12, 2022
Great tool to have around if you end up working on GM vehicles. Takes a bit of googling to figure out how to set it up. I went the proper route and purchased a subscription from GM to access the software necessary to diagnose and program modules and etc. It worked fine. It emulates a mdi tool when it’s used with diagnostic software and when programming it presents as a generic J2534 pass thru. I will say that some software came with it but I can’t speak much about it because I didn’t use it. It is a bulky device and may not easily fit in all OBD2 ports. I purchased an OBD2 extension cable to use with it so it’s not so difficult to plug in and doesn’t stay sticking out from the OBD2 port waiting to be kicked
Replied by ErinWang on Aug 23, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Leslie Barreiro on Aug 12, 2022
An excellently designed device. All Scanner LTD made a better product than any of GM’s partnership with German owned Bosch diagnostic tools and for a lot less money. I was able to reprogram a 2008 Cadillac XLR ECU in under 4 minutes using just a Lenovo Windows 10 Celeron laptop. It would have taken around 15 minutes with my Tech2 with CANdi module with serial to USB interface (what an outdated mess). The VX manager runs fine on Windows 10 and so does the Tech2Win program (I don’t know what this BS about having to use Windows 7 is about). The Tech2Win is slightly buggy occasionally, but its always been that way. GM crapped that software out almost a decade ago.
Replied by ErinWang on Aug 23, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Mark Natale on Jun 14, 2022
Can confirm, using GDS2. Personally I've done EPB calibration, release etc, I've done steering angle reset and can control everything the BCM does too e.g. unlatch boot, lock/unlock, etc. etc. I have seen the ability to do the brake bleed but I haven't actually done it myself. Reprogramming requires TDS subscription.
Replied by ErinWang on Jun 14, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin

OBD2eshop.com
by Rodolfo Trespalacios on Jun 14, 2022
I received the vcx nano along with GDS2, GM's own programing software , i can adjust parameters on some modules and its the best diagnostic tool i can buy but as far as programming modules. i have to log into the GM TIS website, type in the VIN and all the files for your car will be listed. For the causal user i will buy a two day pass to the website for only 40 dollars
Replied by ErinWang on Jun 14, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin

OBD2eshop.com
by Craig Homann on Jun 2, 2022
kind of a pain to setup! Follow the installation video and you will be ok. Once setup the tool does everything a GM Tech 2 scanner will do. Used it to diagnose an intermittent air bag light on one vehicle and perform a steering angle relearn on another to get rid of a weird traction control issue. Immediately paid for itself even if I never have to use it again. Great value!
Replied by ErinWang on Jun 15, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin

OBD2eshop.com
by Rick on Jan 23, 2021
I've used it twice and it has already paid for itself.
Replied by ErinWang on Jan 26, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by kevin barratt on Dec 7, 2020
Great product, perfectly good protection
Replied by Erin on Dec 7, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Tracy L. on Nov 28, 2020
Nice Device for the price
Replied by Erin on Dec 7, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by B.coll on Nov 12, 2020
Received t VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM as per specifications... met my requirements Best purchase ever
Replied by Erin on Dec 7, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Matthew on Sep 24, 2020
Great Diagnostic Tool, easy to use no issues right out the box
Replied by Erin on Sep 24, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Ernestas Dambrauskas on Sep 18, 2020
Everything is fine, delivery is fast, the VXDIAG VCX NANO works, I recommend the seller.
Replied by Erin on Sep 18, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Hayk Ghurdoglanyan on Sep 3, 2020
Test it and sps function can be use its 100% genuine and original
Replied by Erin on Sep 3, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Ricardo Ortega on Jun 9, 2020
Hello, VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM is a good tool for my 2008 Pontiac G8 gt , I like it
by Christiana on May 30, 2020
VXDIAG VCX NANO worked. Great to deal with !!

by Foster on Mar 12, 2016
Does it support Polish?
Replied by Cathy on Mar 12, 2016
Hi dear friend

Yes, VXDIAG VCX NANO GM has Polish.

Best regards

Cathy
by Reddick on Mar 12, 2016
what year can vxdiag nano gm can support? till the year 2013?
Replied by Cathy on Mar 12, 2016
Hi, dear friend

VXDIAG NANO GM can support the gm cars till the year 2015.

Best regards

Cathy
Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.