Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship From US] Original Foxwell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader Support Free Update

[Ship From US] Original Foxwell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader Support Free Update

US$64.99
  • Item No. SC268
  • Free Shipping

FOXWELL NT301 can Read and clear code, records, graphs live sensor data, Freeze frame data, ECU information, Support CAN, OBDII, EOBD cars, All 1996 and newer cars, light-duty trucks, SUVs and minivans worldwide.

Write a review

by dean cousins on Feb 7, 2021
The goods are excellent, corresponds to the description.
Replied by ErinWang on Feb 7, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Burshtein on Nov 4, 2020
The Foxwell NT301 arrived, not checked on the case. Looks like it's okay.
Replied by Erin on Nov 4, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by callaghan on Oct 27, 2020
Original Foxwell NT301 quality, corresponds to the description, came quickly. I recommend.
Replied by Erin on Oct 27, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by ERIC SPANGENBERG on Aug 18, 2020
It's easy to update and learn the codes. It only turns on if you have it connected to your computer or to your vehicle, don't make the mistake of saying it won't turn on and that it's broken simply because it doesn't have a power button. The instruction manual is extremely helpful and you can update both online and offline if needed.
Replied by Erin on Sep 1, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by John Bradley on Sep 1, 2020
So far I really like it. It does exactly what you expect a consumer grade scanner to do, it reads and clears codes but also gives live data streams and logs. I gave it to a shop next to my office and so far those guys like it too. It doesn’t read SRS, ABS or transmission codes that aren’t stored in the PCM though but most consumer grade OBDII scanners don’t either.

The function I was most impressed to see was the data logging feature and the ability to record and review logs. You can also print stored codes from the unit. I've tried this on several different cars already and so far it has worked flawlessly. It far out performs Actron and various other parts store scanners I have used.

I have a Nissan Maxima that my Snap on scanner requires a Nissan specific keychip in the plug and the Foxwell scanner had no issues connecting to. I compared data feeds between the NT301 and my Modus and they were identical so I have no problem relying on this to be accurate.

If you do home or even professional wrench turning I would highly recommend this unit.
Replied by Erin on Sep 1, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Mr.Jonathan on Mar 10, 2016
OK
Replied by Cathy on Mar 10, 2016
Hi Sir, 

Pls let me know the tracking NO. and the Delivery Methods. 

Thanks and best regards, 
Cathy 
by Mr.Jonathan on Mar 10, 2016
Received foxwell nt510 broken
Replied by Cathy on Mar 10, 2016
Hi Sir, 
 
Sorry for the trouble to you. 
Pls send it back to us, we will change a new one to you. 

Thanks and best regards, 
Cathy 

Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.