Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[Ship From US] VXDIAG VCX NANO GM/OPEL GDS2 Tech2Win WIFI Diagnostic Tool

[Ship From US] VXDIAG VCX NANO GM/OPEL GDS2 Tech2Win WIFI Diagnostic Tool

US$145.00
  • Item No. SP241-W
  • Free Shipping

VXDIAG VCX NANO is PC-to-vehicle interface compatible with multiple software applications, minimizing your investment in multiple brand-specific diagnostic interfaces.It is For GM/OPEL, supports WIFI connection.

Write a review

by MrFlash on Nov 26, 2020
It was exactly what I was thinking.
Replied by Erin on Dec 7, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Suk Hwang on Oct 19, 2020
Very good VXDIAG VCX NANO, arrived without problems
Replied by Erin on Oct 19, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Mr.James on Jun 10, 2020
It works great.Worked as expected. Opened account with GM for $40 2 year subscription and programmed module.
I have it connected to Chevrolet Cobalt without any problem.
I tried to get the device working on different laptops, and was able to use in on a 64-bit computer running Windows 7 Ultimate at last. You need patience and then you'll find it so usable.
by Mr.Almogaz on Aug 22, 2016
This is the second time I bought this tool. It support WIFI, Really easy to use.

Replied by Cathy on Aug 23, 2016
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
Cathy 
 
by Mr.Cle Cle on Aug 22, 2016
How does it update ?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 23, 2016
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
It will be update by CD. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Abdelhadi Ilouli on Aug 22, 2016
Does it need activation?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 23, 2016
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
It doesn't need activation.
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
Cathy 
 
by Mr.Amrald Towerr on Aug 16, 2016
Is software included in the cd?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 18, 2016
 
Hi dear,
Good day!
Thanks for your review
Yes, the software is include in the CD. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.