Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
VXDIAG VCX NANO GM/OPEL WIFI Diagnostic Tool GDS2 V2022.5 Tech2WIN 16.02.24

Ship From US VXDIAG VCX NANO GM/OPEL WIFI Diagnostic Tool GDS2 V2022.5 Tech2WIN 16.02.24

US$129.00
  • Item No. SP241-W
  • Free Shipping

VXDIAG VCX NANO is PC-to-vehicle interface compatible with multiple software applications, minimizing your investment in multiple brand-specific diagnostic interfaces.It is For GM/OPEL, supports WIFI connection.

Write a review

by James S. on Aug 23, 2022
Like many others I fought getting the software figured out. I tried on three of my Surface Pro 2017 models (Windows 10 Pro) Everything would work except the Tech 2 software. CANDI not connected. Not matter what I tried. When launching Tech2 the popup to choose connection to the MDI wasn’t appearing. I looked everywhere for the usb drivers with no luck. After messing around a couple days with it (frustrating) I got it to work with another laptop running Windows 10 Pro. I think the problem is that the Surface Pro runs a usb 3.0 port and the other laptop has a 2.0 port. So if you only have a 3.0 port you may run into issues. A possible workaround would be a usb port splitter that supports usb 2.0. I haven’t tried this because I didn’t have one on hand.
Replied by ErinWang on Aug 23, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Anthony J. Johnson on Aug 16, 2022
Ok this little thing is amazing. This thing does every car you can think of. Great bang for the price. Easy to use if your not a mechanic.

Replied by ErinWang on Aug 16, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Craig Wardle on Aug 3, 2022
Product is great, easy to use and update. Just amazing and great customer service, refreshing to see these days ! !
Replied by ErinWang on Aug 16, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Jeronimo Zaragoza on Jun 15, 2022
I bought this to use it on my mom's old laptop and the software well installed. The Tech2Win software is pretty good and helped me pinpoint exact issues with one of the sensors on my mom's minivan for the EVAP system. Used it on my dad's car to look at other codes to do further diagnosis of the shifter toggle switch for the lower gears and other issues it may have. Now on my car, 2001 Oldsmobile Intrigue, it won't work with it as the car isn't listed under supported vehicles. But other than those slight issues, I like it so far and it's perfect for looking to see which sensor(s) is/are bad and looking at codes for that specific light that is on the dashboard.
Replied by ErinWang on Jun 15, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin

OBD2eshop.com
by MrFlash on Nov 26, 2020
It was exactly what I was thinking.
Replied by Erin on Dec 7, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Suk Hwang on Oct 19, 2020
Very good VXDIAG VCX NANO, arrived without problems
Replied by Erin on Oct 19, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Mr.James on Jun 10, 2020
It works great.Worked as expected. Opened account with GM for $40 2 year subscription and programmed module.
I have it connected to Chevrolet Cobalt without any problem.
I tried to get the device working on different laptops, and was able to use in on a 64-bit computer running Windows 7 Ultimate at last. You need patience and then you'll find it so usable.
by Mr.Almogaz on Aug 22, 2016
This is the second time I bought this tool. It support WIFI, Really easy to use.

Replied by Cathy on Aug 23, 2016
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
Cathy 
 
by Mr.Cle Cle on Aug 22, 2016
How does it update ?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 23, 2016
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
It will be update by CD. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Abdelhadi Ilouli on Aug 22, 2016
Does it need activation?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 23, 2016
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
It doesn't need activation.
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
Cathy 
 
by Mr.Amrald Towerr on Aug 16, 2016
Is software included in the cd?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 18, 2016
 
Hi dear,
Good day!
Thanks for your review
Yes, the software is include in the CD. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.