Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 39 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
DAF VCI Lite (V1) V1.1 Professional Diagnose and Programming Tool for DA No Activation Supports Win7 replace DAF VCI 560

DAF VCI Lite (V1) V1.1 Professional Diagnose and Programming Tool for DA No Activation Supports Win7 replace DAF VCI 560

US$800.00
  • Item No. SH74
  • Out Of Stock

DAF VCI Lite diagnostic adapter works with all DAF trucks from oldest till newest EU6,no need activation, much cheaper and smaller, it is a perfect replacement of DAF VCI 560 cable. So anyone can repair broken cabel, no need to buy special repair plugs.

Write a review

by Mr.Carlson on Jan 26, 2018
This one works just fine, as advertised.
Replied by Erin on Jan 30, 2018

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Eric in Vegas on Jan 26, 2018
Works perfectly. Overall good deal.
Replied by Erin on Jan 30, 2018

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Omisagi Eisuke on Sep 12, 2017
Can the DAF VCI Lite (V1) V1.1 support German language ?
Replied by Erin on Sep 13, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Yes, it support German language. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Edgar on Sep 12, 2017
How to install DAF Davie heavy duty diagnostic software on Windows 7!

Replied by Erin on Sep 13, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

How to install DAF Davie heavy duty diagnostic software on Windows 7!


DAF VCI Lite  interface support diagnosis and programming for ALL DAF trucks old or newer EURO 6, but currently cannot do Cummins ECU.
 

Before install DAF VCI Lite software, you need to know:

Now DAF Davie 5.6.1 will come with DAF VCI Lite V1 DAF Truck Scanner, tested working 100% YES.

Software will be provided in the format of Acronis images, not DVD or CD format

So software no need activation, no need installation!

/upload/service/daf-vci-lite-v1-software-display-1-1.jpg

If you are sure to install it by yourself, you can check below DAF Davie 5.6.1 installation steps:

Prepare a laptop with Windows 7 32bit. Win 8 and Win 10 haven’t been tested.

DAF Davie 5.6.1 installation need at least 30GB hard disk space!

Burn the ISO files to DVD discs or use Alcohol120% software to emulate DVDRW Drive.

 

Steps to start:

  1. Insert DAVIE 5.6.1 disc and install DAF Davie as usual
  2. Run DAF DAvie

Click on Login button

Enter USER ID ADMIN

Password ADMIN (two times)

  1. You’ll get the message

“Your user code is not installed. Install your user code per instructions”

Copy WKSCode file to USB flash and insert it to the laptop

Click OK in the message window

If everything is going right, you’ll see “Logout” and “Administration” buttons

If you get the message “Wrong code”, download WKS ISO file and insert it in Alcohol120%. Then click OK and the code will be installed.

  1. Insert ISO disc AS84_PRS16.40 to Alcohol120%

Click on Administration button in DAVIE

Choose Install Update, then Browse, choose Application folder, click OK and choose required language, then OK and OK again

Wait till it will be installed.

Click OK

Program will be restarted.

  1. Enter ADMIN/ADMIN

Click on Administration button in DAVIE

Choose Install Update, then Browse, choose Parts Rapido Subset folder – OPEN -PRS 16.40.F0 will be installed – OK

It will take more time for installation than App update.

  1. Extract files from 16.51 update. Click on Administration button in DAVIE

Choose Install Update, then Browse, choose folder with extracted files – Open – OK. Wait a little.

  1. Add user account and name it TECH. Click on Master technician to higher user rights. Click on Password and type TECH.

You will use this account for trucks diagnosing.

  1. Reboot pc and start DAF software and type TECH and password TECH.
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Tun Hlaing on Sep 7, 2017
Would like to purchase in USD and have delivered to factory we are loading container in about 7-14 days
Replied by Erin on Sep 11, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Usually, we send by DHL, The delivery time is 3-5 workdays. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Mike Schaffer on Sep 7, 2017
Recommend.
Replied by Erin on Sep 11, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Cerrajeria Froy on Sep 7, 2017
hello, how can I change language if I need German ?? thank you
Replied by Erin on Sep 11, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
I will ask the technician and reply by email to you. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
Erin
 
 
by Ms.Sana Safi on Aug 24, 2017
I was told by my friend, I decided to buy one from you
Replied by Erin on Sep 5, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Syed Mustafa on Jul 26, 2017
I need to order a vci lite, I see it is pictured with an OBD2 connector does it come with a 9 pin connector ?
Replied by Erin on Aug 21, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Both 9 pin and 16 pin are available. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Cassandra Wilson on Mar 4, 2017
tested, worked perfect.
Replied by Erin on Mar 9, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your comment.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Marquese Bolden on Mar 4, 2017
I truly appreciate everything!!
Replied by Erin on Mar 9, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your comment.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Travis Thacker on Mar 4, 2017
BEST INVESTMENT I EVER MADE
Replied by Erin on Mar 9, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your comment.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Pasquale on Mar 4, 2017
do you have operation video for use? if yes, can you send me? thank you.
Replied by Erin on Mar 9, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your comment.
Sorry, we have no a video guide , too. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Dejan Nkechi on Dec 22, 2016
It works well, thanks.
Replied by Cathy on Dec 23, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Erin
by Mr.Lucian Nathan on Dec 22, 2016
Does this DAF VCI lite work with devkit and remove adblue?
Replied by Cathy on Dec 23, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, yeah,this DAF VCI lite work with devkit and remove adblue
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Erin
by Mr.Manuel Tejada on Oct 10, 2016
Will it come with a 16-pin round cable adapter (for older trucks)?
Replied by Cathy on Oct 10, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
Yes, it will come with a 16-pin round cable adapter (for older trucks)
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Berland on Oct 10, 2016
Is it easy to be used ?
Replied by Cathy on Oct 10, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
Yes, it is seasy to use. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Taimu Chilodi on Aug 18, 2016
It is a little expensive, can I get a discount?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 23, 2016
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
Yes, we can give u the best price, pls check your email later. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Louna Awadi on Aug 10, 2016
Is there include the 16-pin round cable adapter ?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 11, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, DAF VCI Lite (V1) Professional Diagnose and Programming Tool include  16-pin round cable adapter 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
Total 39 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.