Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 32 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Ship Form US] XTOOL X-100 PAD2 X100 PADII Key Programmer Multi-Languages Standard Version Special Functions

[Ship Form US] XTOOL X-100 PAD2 X100 PADII Key Programmer Multi-Languages Standard Version Special Functions

US$729.00
  • Item No. SK200
  • Free Shipping

X-100 PAD2 is the first tablet key programmer in the world! It not only provides customers with professional key programming,but also the most needed special functions for workshop, it has special functions sunch as OBD-II engine diagnosis,mileage programmer etc.

Write a review

by Mr.Lahcene Chadou on Oct 19, 2017
Hello, how many days to Canada?
Replied by Erin on Oct 19, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Usually, we send by DHL , the delivery time is 3-5 workdays.
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Sara Rauandzy on Oct 19, 2017
Another item number, SK200-B, is it better than this pad2?
What is the difference between them?
Replied by Erin on Oct 19, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Xtool X100 Pad2 and X100 Pad Function Specification Comparison

Here are the full comparison tables of Xtool  X-100 Pad2 and Xtool X-100 Pad key programmer regrading function and specification.
 
Function Comparison:
 

Full Comparison

Xtool X100 Pad

Xtool X100 PAD2 Standard Configuration Xtool X100 PAD2 Full Configuration
Image /upload/pro/xtool-x-100-pad-tablet-key-programmer-180.jpg /upload/pro/xtool-x-100-pad-2-180.jpg /upload/pro/xtool-x-100-pad-2-180.jpg
OBDII Diagnosis No Diagnosis and immo function cover on the same cars.                      
Four System Diagnosis:Engine control module, Brakes,
central electrics, airbag.
Diagnosis and immo function cover on the same cars.   
Four System Diagnosis:Engine control module, Brakes, central electrics, airbag.
Immobilizer programming Yes It is optional to pay VW 4th /5th generation immobilizer programming. Support VW 4th/5th generation immobilizer programming.
Oil Reset/Engine oil light reset Yes Yes Yes
TPS Throttle Body Adaptation Yes Yes Yes
Odometer Adjustment Yes Yes Yes
EPB Electrical Parking Brake Adaptation Yes Yes Yes
Steering Angle Calibration Yes Yes Yes
ABS Exhaust Yes Yes Yes
Battery reset Yes Yes Yes
Headlight adjustment No Yes Yes
Gear learning Yes Yes Yes
TPMS tire pressure warning light reset Yes Yes Yes
ECU reset Yes Yes Yes
EEPROM adapter Yes Yes Yes
Exhaust Gas Treatment (DPF) Yes Yes Yes
Air Suspension No Yes Yes
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Kusyanto Yanto on Oct 19, 2017
Do you have user manual ?
Replied by Erin on Oct 19, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
http://www.eOBDShop.com/upload/pro/x100-pad-2-user-manual.pdf
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Nestor Noumonvi on Aug 23, 2017
I want to pay by bank transfer.
But how do you know this payment is for me ?
My name is Nestor Noumonvi
Replied by Erin on Sep 5, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
After you finish the payment, please send us the payment bill. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Cerrajeria Dario Feito on Aug 23, 2017
Easy update, "One-click update via WIFI" succeess!!!
Replied by Erin on Sep 5, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Megan Kaplan on Apr 28, 2017
Very nice function, I am interested.How long arrival to USA?
Replied by Erin on May 6, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Usually, we send it by DHL, the delivery time is 3-5 workdays. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Ricard Adcan on Apr 28, 2017
Hi friend,please ship yanwen.
my order#CU170419163256, tx
Replied by Erin on May 6, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
OK, We will ship by YWEN. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Helge Schmidt on Nov 2, 2016
What is the difference between X100-pad 2 and X100-PAD.
Replied by Cathy on Nov 2, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
The difference is :

http://www.eOBDShop.com/upload/pro/xtool-x100-pad-compare-with-x100-padii-in-function-and-specification.xlsx

If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Mr.GuedesLekoui on Oct 26, 2016
Hi, I am interested in this XTOOL X-100 PAD 2, Want to learn more about it.
Replied by Cathy on Nov 2, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Clarison on Oct 26, 2016
Is it brand new or just copy?
Replied by Cathy on Nov 2, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
It brand new. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
eOBDShop
Cathy 
 
by Mr.Jerrod Lindquist on Oct 26, 2016
Can it Update Via WIFI?
Replied by Cathy on Nov 2, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
Yes, it can update via wifi. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
eOBDShop
Cathy 
 
by Mr.roger despicht on Oct 20, 2016
Really good quality .
Replied by Cathy on Oct 26, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
Total 32 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.