Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship From US] AUTEL MaxiSys MS906BT Advanced Wireless Diagnostic Devices Support ECU Coding, Key Coding One Year Free Update Online

[Ship From US] AUTEL MaxiSys MS906BT Advanced Wireless Diagnostic Devices Support ECU Coding, Key Coding One Year Free Update Online

US$1,149.99
  • Item No. SP262-B
  • Free Shipping

MaxiSys MS906BT is an advanced Version for MS906, with one Year Free Update Online, based on the Android system, support best possible coverage of OE-level diagnostics and ECU coding capability, Utilizing the powerful Exynos 5260 6-core processor (1.3 GHz quad-core ARM Cortex-A7 + 1.7 GHz dual-core ARM Cortex-A15), an 8” capacitive HD touch screen, and long-distance wireless communication, the MaxiSys MS906BT efficiently provides comprehensive vehicle diagnostics and analysis.

Write a review

by bojan manojlovic on Oct 20, 2020
Fast shipping. came fully charged easy to setup account and update. will test it out today.
Replied by Erin on Oct 20, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by KUROI MASARU on Oct 15, 2020
Felt and looks like a good quality product and well suited
Replied by Erin on Oct 15, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by robert ethridge on Sep 4, 2020
Wow, everything worked as it should seller is highly recommended, fast shipping however there was a delay coz of covid-19 but I'm very pleased. good customer service 5***** 2
Replied by Erin on Sep 10, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Jacob Hall on Sep 10, 2020
Great seller and very much cooperative and fast response the AUTEL MaxiSys MS906BT arrived fast and secured the scanner is excellent
Replied by Erin on Sep 10, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by DANIJEL POPOVIC on Aug 24, 2020
UTEL MaxiSys MS906BT is big, I like it! All menu and car brands are so clear, recommended!
Replied by Erin on Aug 24, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop
by Mr.Vincenzo Sestilli on Aug 17, 2020
I m very satisfied. AUTEL MaxiSys MS906BT Package came after 5days, works well. Thank you to the Seller for transactions.
Replied by Erin on Aug 17, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Mr. EmandTj Prime on Aug 10, 2020
So far the ms906BT seems to be a very good scanner for a veteran mechanic
Replied by Erin on Aug 13, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDIItool
by Mr.David on Aug 13, 2020
I’ve only used a few times but so far so good, very impressive tool. The key coding and bi-directional functions is very nice. Customer service was great and all my questions were answered before I purchased. Shipping was fast had in 3 days. Thanks Auto Equipment Secialist
 
Replied by Erin on Aug 13, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDIItool
by Mr.Patton on Aug 12, 2020
Shipping arrived before delivery day quality AUTEL MaxiSys MS906BT works without shortage
Replied by Erin on Aug 12, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop
by Mr.jozef Sarbinowski on Jul 6, 2020

I'm a Mobile Mechanic, and do a fair amount of diagnostics. This tool enables me to do them faster than I could with my old Autel 803. The methods for some features take awhile to figure out (fuel trim live data, etc) is a little different from what I am used to "the PIDs are in the eOBD Generic section, rather than the OEM section", but once I got past that, it became extremely useful. This tool literally paid for itself in a few weeks. I love the Ford Power Balance Test, and use it almost weekly while riding with customers, and reproducing issues. It also saves me time when doing calibrations. I love the large touch-screen, and the ability to carry it to a customer while it is reading live data, to explain what I'm seeing.
Replied by Erin on Jul 12, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by David Murphy on Jul 12, 2020
First off! I have 5 different scan tools, Yes 49 years! OTC, 3 different Snap-on, Launch, and now MaxiSys MS906bt. Not having a rep worried me! And it happened! I cant connect to any printing! OMG! I contacted them. Erin answered! He took remote control of my scanner and computer, loaded the "right" programs and printed a test page remotely! Best customer service EVER!!!
 
Replied by Erin on Jul 12, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Pete Sheffield on Apr 30, 2019
We don't know what we would do without this anymore! We have saved so much money being able to diagnose and fix issues on our own, the unit has paid for itself several times over!
Replied by Erin on Jun 14, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[ Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Danial Btam on Apr 21, 2019
I bought the AUTEL MaxiSys MS906BT... for now I'm happy
Replied by Erin on Jun 15, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[ Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Mayur Patel on Sep 7, 2017
Poweful function
Replied by Erin on Sep 11, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Vic Dobbiani on Sep 7, 2017
How to update the AUTEL MaxiSys MS906BT?
Replied by Erin on Sep 11, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
2 year warranty and 2 year free update online ( if change to other language, it will only free update online one year)
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.