Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 138 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship From US] Best wiTech MicroPod 2 V17.04.27 Diagnostic & Programming 2 in 1 for Chrysler support Multi-language

[Ship From US] Best wiTech MicroPod 2 V17.04.27 Diagnostic & Programming 2 in 1 for Chrysler support Multi-language

US$139.00
  • Item No. SP271-C1
  • Free Shipping

Multi-language V17.04.27 wiTech MicroPod 2 for Chrysler is a diagnostic and programming 2 in 1 interface Works as a direct replacement for the wiTech POD can fits in your shirt pocket and provides 100% can coverage for Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Fiat.

Write a review

by jim p on Sep 17, 2020
Received, not checked yet add
Replied by Erin on Sep 17, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Devol Whitfield on Sep 14, 2020
Goods received wiTech MicroPod 2. I haven't checked yet. I'll check it out.
Replied by Erin on Sep 14, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Steven Stolle on Sep 7, 2020
WiTech MicroPod 2 came in the usual package, the device in the blister.
Replied by Erin on Sep 7, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by James - Oneof6 on Sep 1, 2020
Loved this wiTech MicroPod , just plug and play. I followed the instructions.
Also does real time Diagnostic so you know what the car is doing. One of the better things i have purchased to maintain my vehicle.
Replied by Erin on Sep 1, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Onelio Caballero on Aug 26, 2020
Good value for the money. I’m sure there are better tools for sale, but this one was inexpensive and does more than others at the same price or higher
Replied by Erin on Aug 26, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Jesus Nunez on Aug 18, 2020
Delivery to Moscow fire. I will not even count how many days visually everything clearly. After checking I will add the recall.

Replied by Erin on Aug 25, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Michael Wright on Aug 24, 2020
The package is good, the wiTech MicroPod 2 is amazing.tested well. Thanks, seller.
Replied by Erin on Aug 24, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop
by Mr.Niall Grannell on Aug 17, 2020

Super fast delivery. it takes just 6 days.The wiTech MicroPod 2 work well.
Replied by Erin on Aug 17, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Martin Klouda on Aug 9, 2020
I am very satisfied with product although am yet to test it.
Replied by Erin on Aug 9, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Mr. Jannet on Aug 2, 2020
Good quality wiTech MicroPod 2.
Replied by Erin on Aug 2, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Spencer Ward on Jul 26, 2020
I do like this wiTech MicroPod 2 . Other than that, this will be in my tool box for a long time!
Replied by Erin on Jul 26, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Mr.Michael D. Belton on Jul 24, 2020
wiTech MicroPod 2 is very necessary for us Owner Operators! I bought 2! Saves huge money and in our line of work "Time is Money"!
Replied by Erin on Jul 26, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Mr. Andrew2688 on Jul 22, 2020

I bought two of these for gifts- both men are very pleased with them. Easy to use for each of them.
Great value and a lot of info. Plugged in to three cars from three decades and worked perfectly.
Replied by Erin on Jul 22, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by GABRIEL NYAME on Jul 9, 2020
Thank you Seller. I have received the order via DHL in 5 days, Ghana.
Exactly as described. works great with my Dodge. Value for money product.
5+ stars for this seller. Highly recommended, would love to buy more from you. good customer
relation. more stars for you.
by Myint on Jun 10, 2020
HI, wiTech MicroPod 2 has been received. Appreciate the fast shipping.
by Musa on May 29, 2020
So fast, thanks for your good offer!
Works well on my cars : chryler 300c crd 2007 year , 2001 Grand Cherokee 4.7 Jeep
I will buy more from you.
by Mr.Mike Irvin on Apr 1, 2020
WiTech MicroPod 2 do you ship from US with no tax or from China with TAX?
Replied by Erin on Apr 1, 2020
Hi dear,

Yes, this item is in stock in US warehouse,Delivery time is 3-5 workdays.
Do you still need it ?

Erin
by Mr.Michail Sefanovis on Mar 26, 2020
Hello. Are all of the items on your website with tag "US Ship" are in stock in US ?
Replied by Erin on Mar 26, 2020
Hi,

Yes dear. But some of them are hot sale,will be sold out soon.

Erin
by Ms.michelle leau on Mar 11, 2020
How can I be sure and see it will work for a old 2001 Grand Cherokee 4.7 Jeep?
Replied by Erin on Mar 11, 2020
Hi Dear, 

Yes, it support. 
If you still like it, you can put the order in the website directly,it is in stock. 
http://www.obdiitool.co.uk/wholesale/witech-micropod-2-for-chrysler.html 

Erin
by Issah Laari on Mar 5, 2020
Via DHL Express shipping is 5 days the looks like.
Total 138 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.